Permaculture-ish gardenBedroom
Sukkot near Jerusalem and close to Tel Aviv
Sukkot near Jerusalem and close to Tel Aviv
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Your home away from home (but close to Jerusalem)!

Situated in the friendly and welcoming village of Abu Gosh, just 15 minutes by car (or bus) from Jerusalem and 45 minutes from Tel Aviv - our (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), for those of you still stuck on imperial units), 2 bedroom homey home is waiting for you.

With a large kitchen, a lot of space, a small permaculture-ish garden and a nice veranda for your dinner - this house is just the thing you're looking for!

The space

80 sqm (850 sqft, for those of you who still use imperialist measurements) house with one bedroom with a very comfortable queen size bed, and a living room with two sofas.
You'll also find a nice and well equipped kitchen with everything you need, a nice
Outside you'll find our cute permaculture-ish mini-garden, where you can find plenty of herbs (and if you're lucky - the last tomatoes for the season, and a nice veranda for dinner (and if the weather's nice - brunch, too).

Just keep in mind this is our everyday house. Please treat it with love and respect.

Interaction with guests

If you come early enough, we will be there to welcome you. After that, we're going on our own trip. We will still be available to help you with anything you need.

Other things to note

For longer stays we might be willing to offer a discount (if your dates happen to coincide with dates that are particularly comfortable for us).

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Extra people ₹1142 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible


5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in March 2012
Tal User Profile

30 years old from Jerusalem. I work at a non-profit that aims at promoting civil society in Israel.
When I go on vacations, I like to visit the places where the locals go. I like having authentic food and local drinks. I do not like fancy hotels, historical sites or museums. Instead, I prefer staying in country homes or small apartments, walk in beautiful scenery and visit food markets.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Tal’s place.
Tal helps host.

The neighborhood

Similar listings