Queen Size MattressWardrobe with Shelves
Value SAFE & QUIET Room in East Perth :-)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The place is quite new, the room is pretty basic - as you can see from the pictures. But if you are looking for a no frill safe place to stay, this might be it. :-)

The living room has a sofa and TV that I rarely use. You are welcome to use it to your heart content. :-)

You will be sharing the kitchen, bathroom and toilet w/me. Whilst not a clean freak, I tend to keep it neat and appreciate if you can help maintaining it as well.

Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. :-)

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room


Extra people ₹530 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please remember that AirBnB is NOT a hotel nor it is a hostel. Rules are there to help us navigate a good time while AirBnB-ing. :-)

- No unexpected guests/sleep over.
- No eating in the bedroom.
- Please be considerate.
- Kindly clean after yourself.
- Lost remote access swipe key will incur $250 replacement fee.
- Excessively dirty and/or smelly room will incur extra fee.
- Any damages caused will incur extra fee to compensate for damages.
- It is no 5 star luxuries, but as humble as it is; please take care of my haven like it were your own. :-)

Bottom line is, let us enjoy making new friends while supporting the integrity of the AirBnB community by being decent, considerate and fair to one another. :-)


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Check In
Sten User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful stay, we really felt like home.

Rhena User Profile
September 2017
Such a great place to stay - E. makes you feel like home. Kind of felt like we've shared a place for longer! Communication was perfect, super clean place and a really cosy bed! Thank you for all your support E.! I hope I get the chance to stay with you again!

Munira User Profile
August 2017
Millions thumbs up for hospitality:)

Phil User Profile
August 2017
Esther is a wonderful host and a lovely person. The location was great , clean and ideal for a stop-over for any traveller. Highly recommend Phil

Henning User Profile
August 2017
Esther is one of the reasons why I like airbnb. I really liked the little tour through the city with her. I had a great time and can only recommend her has a host.

Youlin User Profile
August 2017
Very basic but clean. Bed is a mattress only but comfortable and clean sheets. If you're looking for something simple this is great value. Toilet is clean which is a plus plus. Esther is very friendly and personable.

Natra User Profile
August 2017
We only stayed at E's for one night before driving out of Perth City. We arrived at about 9pm and she waited for us, thank you for this! Communication prior checking in was easy, E started a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) convo and it was easy to communicate with her. There's no wifi but we had our sim cards sorted out so we survived the night without it. In terms of location, it as per described, easy to get to but the hill was quite a lot to overcome especially when you have big luggages with you, worth alighting at the other stop to avoid the slope. Lastly, that night we arrived at 10degrees with heavy pour but the only downside, no comforter/blankets were provided so we were freezing through the night! Didn't expect the weather to be that crazy!
E. User ProfileE. is a superhost.
Response from E.:
The doona is actually on top of the mattress but some people mistaken it as a bed sheet. Lessons learned. :-)
August 2017

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
E. User ProfileE. is a superhost.

I am a DIY aficionado engineer who love to cook and play scrabble. :-)

Originally from South East Asia, I grew up in an eclectic Eurasian household in multiple parts of the world and have been blessed with the opportunity to travel both for work and leisure.

I enjoy company and am always up for a friendly conversation over a cuppa (even in a pj!) or over a shared meal be it on trivial matters or world events. :-P

A dichotomically homebody who is yet to find a vaccine for my travel fever, I love to hear about different cultures, learning new languages, and (most importantly) experiencing different cooking styles. :-)

Whilst happy to make new friends, I also respect and value privacy. In return, I expect the same from the people around me.

That's it for now and thank you so much for having a peek.

I am looking forward to welcome you to my home or maybe in turn being welcomed to yours. :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings