Skip to content
Large queen master bedroom.Second bedroom - Choice of 2 single beds or a king bed.
Entire apartment

Central 2-Bed unit - Walk to Beach/Train/Shops

Julia User Profile
Julia

Central 2-Bed unit - Walk to Beach/Train/Shops

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Only 5-10 minutes walk to the train, shops & beach. This top floor unit is spacious & bright and has all you need - portable cot, high-chair, washing machine & even a 55inch smart TV for the boys! There's a direct train to Sydney CBD & a guaranteed parking spot in our garage.
As we are on the top floor, please note there are 3 flights of stairs & some train noise.

We'd love to host you so stay a few days or take advantage of the discounted rate for longer stays.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tanios User Profile
Tanios
October 2017
It was our 2nd time at Julia's place. Everything was amazing there as our 1st time. Julia is awesome host, very friendly and professional. I wish all the hosts will be like her ;) You don't have to worry about any details. Don't think about that place twice.
Tanios User Profile
Tanios
September 2017
The place to be! I always do airbnb for all my trips, and Julia's place was the best so far. It's very close to everything (bus, train, beach, shopping, restaurants, etc...) Julia was very accurate and replied promptly to all our requests. Place is very spacious and clean. I hig…
Italo User Profile
Italo
August 2017
Julia is a great host and prompt with communication. Good location as it is walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants and cafes. Garage was small for the large SUV we where driving. The trains can be noisy but we got use to it and the boys enjoyed watching them pass by. Thank…
Lynda User Profile
Lynda
August 2017
Lovely sunny balcony. Great location. Trains quite noisy but was great to have ear plugs supplied for sleeping. Garage very difficult to get in and out of. Would be a nightmare with a large car. Very clean. Great host with great communication
Gavan User Profile
Gavan
July 2017
Julia is a great host. She had her apartment beautifully presented and ensured it was set up for us as requested. She was prompt with any communication and even though we did not meet in person, she was prepared to assist us if needed. The apartment is very handy to shops, cafe…
Yana User Profile
Yana
July 2017
The place had everything we could possibly need - great location, parking, cozy living room with a huge tv and a player, sunny balcony with birds coming in the mornings;)! The train sound wasn't much of an issue for us. My son actually enjoyed looking at the trains ;)))! Thank yo…
Robin User Profile
Robin
June 2017
We found the unit exactly as described on the site. It is walking distance to restaurants and shops and the beach. The unit was very clean and served our needs well. Julia is a great host and responded very quickly to resolve a minor issue.

Hosted by Julia

Yowie Bay, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Julia User Profile
38 Reviews
Verified
I currently live in Sydney with my husband but am more of a global nomad. My parents are German but I grew up here in Australia and at the age of 10 moved to Pakistan and then Turkey. When I came back to Australia for university, I couldn't sit still so I spent a year studying in…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings