Skip to content
Helles Zimmer mit 140m Doppelbett.
Cozy and traditional house that is 200 years old
Cozy and traditional house that is 200 years old
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 shared baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 shared baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

There is a big room with a fireplace, decorated with traditional furniture where you can enjoy your meals or spend cozy evenings, playing board games and drinking whine or Bavarian beer.
In the kitchen next to the electric stove there is an old-fashioned kitchen oven where you can boil your tea water in a traditional way:) but don`t worry, there is also an electric kettle.
The house has a big garden with vegetables and fruit like strawberries, raspberries, apples and pears. Animals welcome!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jerome User Profile
June 2017
If you want internet by wifi DON'T CHOOSE THIS PLACE The host say that it is slow, but it is doesn't work at all during 2 days at the end the classical apologize "I don't understand what is happen with internet , normally it is working" the problem is even with our phone it is ve…
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Unfortunaley there was a misunderstanding due to communication. We had recently installed a new system for our WiFi. As we tried it with our mobile phones, it worked fine. Later we found out that the laptop wasnt able to log into the WiFi and we fixed it easily. Unfortunately Jerome hasnt specified, that he had problems with his laptop, so we didnt know what the problem was exactly and werent able to help as we wished. It was an unfortunate miscommunication and we are very sad that you couldnt enjoy your stay with us because of that! The WiFi works fine now:)
June 2017

Viktor User Profile
October 2016
Everything was perfect. Clean and tidy rooms, big indoor places, quit neighbourhoods, fresh air, everything you just need for a lovely weekend

Yoon Hee User Profile
September 2016
The experience I had at Geiselhöring was great. I enjoyed the fireplace very much. Also, the house was very spacious. All of them (Barbara and her parents) were very nice and inviting.

Barbara User Profile
September 2016
Barbara welcomed us with a big heart, she was very friendly.

Stefan User Profile
October 2017
Eine sehr gemütliche Bude und ein guter Ausgangsort für eine Reise nach Regensburg oder München. Die Betten waren bequem der Aufenthaltsraum riesig und die Gastgeber sehr nett. Ich mag den vielen alten Kram der in der ganzen Wohnung verteilt ist.

Maria User Profile
September 2017
Wir würden gern wiederkommen.

Frank User Profile
September 2017
Sehr schönes Zimmer (wir hatten das "Loft" unterm Dach). Ideal zum Entspannen. Wir waren für eine Hochzeit dort und es war optimal.

Joined in August 2016
Liselotte User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Barbara’s place.
Barbara
Karin and Liselotte help host.
Karin
Liselotte

The neighborhood

Similar listings