Helles Zimmer mit 140m Doppelbett.
Cozy and traditional house that is 200 years old
Hosted by Barbara
Barbara is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There is a big room with a fireplace, decorated with traditional furniture where you can enjoy your meals or spend cozy evenings, playing board games and drinking whine or Bavarian beer.
In the kitchen next to the electric stove there is an old-fashioned kitchen oven where you can boil your tea water in a traditional way:) but don`t worry, there is also an electric kettle.
The house has a big garden with vegetables and fruit like strawberries, raspberries, apples and pears. Animals welcome!

The space

Guest from all over the world are welcome! If you are interested in getting to know the way of life in rural Bavaria, you need to spend some time here! You are always welcome to take our bikes and explore the rolling hills that surround our little village.

Guest access

The house and the garden is yours! !

Interaction with guests

As a fascinated world traveller, I love to get to know people from all over the world. I love spending time together with a cold Bavarian beer in hands enjoying the traditional Brotzeit (typical Bavarian dinner). Let's share the stories, adventures, dreams and opinions!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
TV
Family/kid friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jerome User Profile
June 2017
If you want internet by wifi DON'T CHOOSE THIS PLACE The host say that it is slow, but it is doesn't work at all during 2 days at the end the classical apologize "I don't understand what is happen with internet , normally it is working" the problem is even with our phone it is very slow and not available in some places in the house and impossible to connect with a laptop or a computer it is not surprising considering the ridiculous wifi system for a such big house (5 rooms to rent) When internet is so bad and impossible to use you can't put it in the description on the flat, it is lying
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Unfortunaley there was a misunderstanding due to communication. We had recently installed a new system for our WiFi. As we tried it with our mobile phones, it worked fine. Later we found out that the laptop wasnt able to log into the WiFi and we fixed it easily. Unfortunately Jerome hasnt specified, that he had problems with his laptop, so we didnt know what the problem was exactly and werent able to help as we wished. It was an unfortunate miscommunication and we are very sad that you couldnt enjoy your stay with us because of that! The WiFi works fine now:)
June 2017

Viktor User Profile
October 2016
Everything was perfect. Clean and tidy rooms, big indoor places, quit neighbourhoods, fresh air, everything you just need for a lovely weekend

Yoon Hee User Profile
September 2016
The experience I had at Geiselhöring was great. I enjoyed the fireplace very much. Also, the house was very spacious. All of them (Barbara and her parents) were very nice and inviting.

Barbara User Profile
September 2016
Barbara welcomed us with a big heart, she was very friendly.

Stefan User Profile
October 2017
Eine sehr gemütliche Bude und ein guter Ausgangsort für eine Reise nach Regensburg oder München. Die Betten waren bequem der Aufenthaltsraum riesig und die Gastgeber sehr nett. Ich mag den vielen alten Kram der in der ganzen Wohnung verteilt ist.

Maria User Profile
September 2017
Wir würden gern wiederkommen.

Frank User Profile
September 2017
Sehr schönes Zimmer (wir hatten das "Loft" unterm Dach). Ideal zum Entspannen. Wir waren für eine Hochzeit dort und es war optimal.

Regensburg, GermanyJoined in November 2014
Barbara User Profile
Reisen hat in meinem Leben einen ganz besonderen Stellenwert. Anfangs habe ich noch viele Pauschalurlaube gemacht bis ich endlich auf das Backpacking, Couhcsurfing und AirBnB gekommen bin. Im Fokus steht dabei immer die Kultur und die Begegnung mit Einheimischen. Prägende Reisen …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Barbara’s place.
Barbara
Liselotte helps host.
Liselotte

The neighborhood

Similar listings