Country Retreat 30 minutes from Brisbane city
Country Retreat 30 minutes from Brisbane city
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Whether you are just wanting somewhere to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city or attending a wedding in our local hall at Samsonvale this location is perfect.
Set on 2 acres our home is open plan boasting a large deck out the back where you can sit relax read a book or enjoy a glass of wine and take in the beautiful surroundings.
Other options are the short drive to Samford village where there's an abundance of cafe’s and eatery’s to enjoy a great b/fast, dinner or coffee

The space

The room has a queen size bed, with towel rack, wardrobe, & chair.
We provide Tea and coffee facilities - no breakfast.
The bathroom has a standard size shower, washbasin & toilet.
We provide Shampoo & Body Wash.

Guest access

Access can be obtained via a separate door to make ease of luggage drop off.

Interaction with guests

We are more than happy to provide you with any suggestions of activities in the area, along with information on Cafe's and restaurants.
If we are about when you are staying we are more than happy to chat and share a glass of wine.

Other things to note

Two cats share our home, so they will be wandering about.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sarah User Profile
October 2016
Very friendly host. We were running behind schedule for our trip so we didn't meet Joanne face to face but the room was lovely. Very clean and well presented and the bed was super comfy.

Joined in July 2016
Joanne User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings