Parthena studios located just 5 meters from beach offering sea views some les other more
It is an ideal place for relaxation for beach lovers for all of you who wish to spend your holidays in the beach resort aο και οικογένειες (με παιδιά).
Free parking on premises
Suitable for events
1 double bed
1 sofa bed
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
We've been staying with Kolona and her family since 2009 and we keep coming back. They are all very generous and welcoming hosts always trying their best to make their guests feel good and enjoy their holidays. They are also excellent cooks and we've been spoilt with home made di…
Excepted the location closed to the sea, we were disappointed by the rent. The pictures didn't match by that we saw. They have lots of studio and they put only the picture of their best one. The air conditional was not an air conditional but a fan. Damage in country where the w…
Response from Kolona:
Dear Madam or Sir, You booked on the 2nd ,when the site was not ready yet , for the 5th of August for only one person not two. Secondly you did not asked for a specific room that was shown in the pictures.If you had asked for a specific room we could inform you if we had any availability. I have advertised pictures from every apartment. Every apartment is exactly the same inside and photos are totally real I hope that your profile picture resembles also the reality and you are a gentleman as you seem in the picture not as we saw. The only difference is the location of the balcony. Although you could use the public places of the complex with sea view like everyone else. The description of the apartments do not refer air conditioner but AIR CONDITIONED WITH CEILING FANS. If you got in the trouble to read the description as all people do, your holidays would be much better. You cannot even judge people who asked you the moment you came if you have any problem or you have any question and you replied No. I also told you that if you need anything you can find us in the tavern 10 steps in front of you. If you wanted a piece of advice or a problem you could reach us and we would be glad to help as always .If you needed the was machine you could reach us and we would wash your gears. As for the hair dryer it was into the locket from the beginning. If you think that welcoming someone with fresh fruits , cold water, and a pick up is not means of hospitality then what is? . I also have a question for you : How you know that wifi was not working ? You never was in your apartment you was missing all the day long. You was present only at nights when the system was automatically doing daily maintenance. Of course you could move yourself closer to the machine to use the backup system. Finally the site was still building when you made the reservation. We had not deleted any positive or negative review from my profile because are all acceptable as long as are true. Next time you look a place for your holidays read better the description advertised.
Hello I am Kolona an old woman. My family and me own Panagia Parthena studios/apartments also known as Kolona studios. I named them after a small church onto a small island in the oposite of the apartments The most of my family and I stay in Naxos. My daughter Koula and my g…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.