Skip to content

Apartment w/Pool, 3 Min. drive to Benaulim Beach

Francis & Stella User Profile
Francis & Stella

Apartment w/Pool, 3 Min. drive to Benaulim Beach

3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Francis & Stella has 40 reviews for other places.
Outstanding hospitality
3 recent guests complimented Francis & Stella for outstanding hospitality.

Complete One Bed room/Hall and Kitchen apartment. ...Not shared by anyone else. Currently one of the most popular property in Benaulim. It has a huge swimming pool. Have Free WiFi, 1.5 km distance to Benaulim beach. 35 minutes from the airport. 15 minutes driving distance from Margao. There are many restaurants at a walking distance from the property. Have Inverter Power backup.
Flat HD wall mounted TV, Dish satellite channels with major sports channels. Car park available.


Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed


Extra space around bed
Wide clearance to shower and toilet



6 reviews
Harish User Profile
August 2018
A place which is well maintained. Prominent beaches and eateries close and accessible.Francis is a hassle free host.
GurcharanPreet User Profile
August 2018
the location is far from city .. if uh want to go to benaulim then goes only in october to january . in off season the area is very vacant
Francis & Stella User Profile
Response from Francis & Stella:
The soap was kept, this is false. About the toilet roll we have not mentioned that it is provided. Complain about roll should be remarked if mentioned it will provided. Damaged the sofa leg,. Need repairs. Won't recommend them.
August 2018
Ricardo User Profile
May 2018
Very reasonable rates for the house. Outstanding hospitality.
Ashwathy User Profile
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 135 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chris User Profile
February 2020
WARNING!! DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM We were meant to stay here for 16 night but left after only 3 due to the very poor cleanliness of the Appartment. Bathroom stunk of urine Pillows old and stained 1 towel each that was old and tattered Balcony covered in pigeon poo Kitchen…
Francis & Stella User Profile
Response from Francis & Stella:
This is not a Honest review. After staying three days the guest complains of toilet smelling to which we found that he urinated all over the place on saturday night. He compalins this only in the 3rd night about the smell. When we were frank with him that the cause of urine…
February 2020
Mary User Profile
February 2019
This is a lovely apartment - very bright, cheerful and attractive, and well equipped. Stella and Francis were great hosts. There was a problem with the fridge which was sorted out immediately, and we were able to extend our stay at very short notice when we had a mix up at the…

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Francis & Stella

Goa, IndiaJoined in July 2016
Francis & Stella User Profile
46 Reviews
Hi friends, worked in dubai for 10 years and have shifted back to goa. I have three properties which i have listed on Airbnb and want to find newer channels to meet different travellers from around the globe. Cheers!!!
Interaction with guests
I stay just 05 minutes away from the property and will be there on your arrival to welcome you and guide you with all the help required.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

Benaulim, Goa, India

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout: 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1:00 pm

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events


Things to do near this home