bagno con docciasalone
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
MANSARDA is located in the heart of Giffoni Valle Piana, 100 meters from the Cinema Citadel where the Giffoni Film Festival takes place, 15 km from Salerno and 20 km from the Amalfi and Cilento Coasts. Naples Airport (CAPODICHINO) is 50 km away while the "Amalfi Coast" Pontecagnano (SA) airport is 20 km away. The apartment has a large garden, living room, kitchen with oven, dishwasher, 3 bedrooms with terrace, 3 flat screen TVs, 2 bathrooms, 2phon, washing machine. WIFI g
translated by Google

La MANSARDA è situata nel cuore di Giffoni Valle Piana , a 100 m dalla Cittadella del Cinema dove si svolge il Giffoni Film Festival , a 15 km da Salerno e 20 km dalla Costiera Amalfitana e Cilentana. L'aeroporto di Napoli (CAPODICHINO) è a 50 km mentre l'aeroporto "Costa d'Amalfi" di Pontecagnano (SA) dista 20 km. L'appartamento ha un ampio giardino , salone, cucina dotata di forno, lavastoviglie, 3 camere da letto con terrazzino, 3 TV a schermo piatto , 2 bagni , 2phon , lavatrice. WIFI g

The space

La Mansarda has a large living room, kitchen with stove, oven, dishwasher and fridge, 3 bedrooms with a terrace, 2 bathrooms, 2 phon, 3 flat screen TV, washing machine. Also free garden, WIFI and PARKING. Pets welcome
translated by Google

La Mansarda è dotata di un ampio salone, cucina con piano cottura, forno , lavastoviglie e frigorifero, 3 camere da letto dotate di terrazzino, 2 bagni, 2 phon , 3 TV a schermo piatto , lavatrice . Inoltre giardino , WIFI e PARCHEGGIO gratuiti. Accoglie animali domestici

Interaction with guests

Availability H 24
translated by Google

Disponibilità H 24


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹789 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- parcheggio e wifi gratuiti

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lachlan User Profile
August 2017
Anna's house was gorgeous. Better than we hoped for. We were even greeted with a delicious home baked cake. Anna's husband drove us to a great place to eat. Looking forward to coming back one day :-) Lachy

Benito User Profile
December 2016
We arrived a bit late and Anna and her husband Peppe were waiting for us. I had a problem with my phone and they were extremely helpful. They treated our dogs as their own, they offered them water straight away and allowed them to run around the yard without any problems. They also offered us tangerines and apples from Peppe's trees. Absolutely amazing. The apartment was clean and is very big. It has absolutely everything you need and if not Anna will be more than glad help you or offer what you need. Even though Anna does not speak English or Spanish, she communicates with you very easily and communication is not a problem at all using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate or any other method available. They provide any information about the area that you need and exceed any expectations by far. It was a pity for us for our short visit as we had to reach Rome by the end of the day, but we promised them we would be back again on a more relaxed time on holidays. Would definitely recommend for guests with dogs and without dogs. It is important to bring your car to move around the area and be able to visit the surroundings, such as Costiera Amalfitana, Naples, Pompeii and the mountains around if you are a nature and trekking lover. Grazie mille per tutti.

Jean Paul User Profile
August 2017
Accueil chaleureux. Anna nous avait préparé un gâteau super bon. Son mari, lui, nous a offert un cageot de pêches rafraîchissantes. Proche de Pompéi, donc pratique.

Régis User Profile
April 2017
Nous avons loué cet appartement pour un couple et 3 ados pendant 1 semaine. Logement spacieux, lumineux, très bien équipé et agréable à vivre dans un quartier calme. Parking fermé et véhicule à l'abri. Situé non loin des lieux touristiques et très près des commerces. Sans oublier que nos hôtes sont très très gentils et à nos petits soins. Il n'y a réellement aucun point négatif sur ce logement. Nous gardons un souvenir inoubliable de ce séjour ! Nous le recommandons +++++++++++++

Gian User Profile
December 2016
Siamo stati di passaggio nella casa di Anna. Devo proprio riconoscere che ci ha accolto con molta attenzione e siamo stati proprio bene ... Tutti. Beppe il marito di Anna ci ha consigliato anche un ristorante fantastico per la cena dove abbiamo mangiato benissimo con pesce a volontà. Insomma l'esperienza è stata molto positiva e la consiglio vivamente sia a famiglie che a viaggiatori. Insomma se desiderate soggiornare in una casa calda accogliente dove c'è proprio tutto ciò che serve ed è gestita da un Host simpatico e molto disponibile dovete andare da Anna !!!

Martine User Profile
August 2016
À la "Mansarda" c'est comme à la maison. Un espace agréable, lumineux. Rien ne manque. Il est bien situé, on trouve tout ce qu'il faut juste dans les rues à côté. À 20 min des plages. Anna est une hôte exceptionnelle, elle a été très accueillante avec son époux. Toujours présente et serviable. On y retournera sans hésitation.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
sono felice vi aspetto a braccia aperte. un bacio a te e ai tuoi ragazzi
August 2016

Praviena User Profile
August 2016
Ik had er zo willen gaan wonen. Het huis was heerlijk en zelfs het dorpje had alle voorzieningen. Tevens heel gezellig in avond!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thanks Praviena hope to revisit you and your wonderful family....and Skippy. It was a pleasure to host. A big Kiss
August 2016

Giffoni Valle Piana, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Anna User Profile

Il mio motto è " vivi e lascia vivere". Sono una persona disponibile e ospitale ..mi piace far sentire le persone come se fossero a casa propria...amo smisuratamente gli animali che in termini affettivi danno tanto a livello emozionale. Cerco sempre di mettermi nei panni di chi ho difronte e mi piace il confronto costuttivo .Cerco di comportarmi con le persone come vorrei che gli altri facessero con me :-) :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings