The Dude's Place is a place where you can have a relaxing night and prepare yourself for your next day travel. It offers a 10m2 room single bed and a shared bathroom, a perfect place for students or budget travelers.
1 single bed
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
The bed was very bad, and the room noisy because the building is close to a parking. The room is little and not in the appartement, it's strange but not so bad. Ido was helpfull but totally not friendly, we never had a discussion, her girlfriend never introduced herself to me. I …
Response from Ido:
Unfortunately due to recent earthquakes we didnt had chance to rate Mayssa on airbnb platform. It seems that Mayssa is looking more for a Couchsurfing rather then Airbnb experiance, from the moment she arrived she was looking to get 'free' space and altough the room is listed as for one person only she invited friends to stay-over, even though its against the house rules and listing and we talked about it that it with her that it is not allowed. I guess that by reading our listing in details there was no misunderstanding of what you get - everything is very well detailed - even our interaction with guests - that very well depends on our guest vibe. She constantly left the room and common areas dirty, didn't wash dishes, used laundry unapproprietly and used our own supplies - and the room was left very filthy and smelly at the end. She and her friends felt very confortable, to our surprise, to use the common areas, bathroom, shower - like it was a community apartment. I must be honest that I had dozens if not hundred guests in our place - where that although nothing really bad happened - the energy and vibe with Mayssa was one of the most disappointing.
Advantages - Price - Natural light in the main flat - Localization - Reactivity of Ido Areas of improvement - Cleanliness : there were cocroaches under the tap, and plates left with food in the kitchen tap. - Wifi is poorly working in the room - I was not aware I would stay wit…
Response from Ido:
Cedric, hope you had a good time anyway. the only thing is that the cleaning lady tells me that you requested that she didnt get into the room. and yes, my girlfriend just moved in a day before your arrival so i apologize if it effected you - i didnt see reason why. but i will note it on our listing for future guests. have great stay
I am fun, easy going dude, - I love music, meetup with friends and travel. Some of my favories; The Big Lebowski (like you didn't notice with my listing) The Hitchhickers Guide to the Galaxy (the book) Pink Floyd Eating: Healthy, Veggie (from time to time red meat), fal…
Languages: English, Español, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.