Skip to content

Inniss Apartment - Five minutes walk to the beach

Ann User Profile
Ann

Inniss Apartment - Five minutes walk to the beach

2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

My place is across the street from the beach, next to an outdoor dinner restaurant, close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of its authentic tropical decor, outdoor seating with fruit trees, affordability, cool and private location, walking distance to watersports and a fresh-fish market, restaurants, shopping, churches, golf, spa and places of historical interest. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hangers
TV
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 small double bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Accuracy
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Malvern User Profile
Malvern
April 2018
Ann's place is home away from home. Its just the ideal place for anyone visiting Barbados on holiday. Its close to the shopping mall, public transport . To top it off the beach is just 5 mins away if not less! You will love this apartment and I highly recommend it for anyone…
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Good morning Malvern, It was kind of you to take the time to review. Best of all, I am glad you were happy with the apartment and enjoyed your stay. Come again soon. Regards Ann
April 2018
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
March 2018
Had an amazing time in Barbados. Ann made everything so easy, from directions to check in/out, which is especially difficult in a foreign country. She left papers and instructions for anything I needed and more. Thanks for the great stay! Can't wait to go back.
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
January 2018
Great location, just cross the road and through a little lane you are on the beach. Nice private garden space to chill out in at night. Lots of clean bed linen and towels. Nice and spacious place for 2 people, we spent 3 nights happily there.

Hosted by Ann

Joined in July 2016
Ann User Profile
3 Reviews
I am sociable, interested in meeting people from all over the world, love travelling, speak a little Spanish and welcome all opportunities to practise. I am fond of reading and gardening and all types of music except heavy jazz and blues.
Interaction with guests
I welcome enquiries and will share information about the island and even free activities you may not be aware of. Many of them are free. My son Simon lives not far away and he is always available to help as well as my assistant who is located at my office which is also nearby. …
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout: 12:00 pm
Check-in
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Checkout
12:00 pm

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations