LoungeBathroom
Lockable double room in Congleton, Cheshire
Lockable double room in Congleton, Cheshire
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Within this 3 bedroom 3 story terrace house is a double bedroom available. Ideal for short term or long term rent.

The house is in Congleton and within walking distance to the town centre and train station. An ideal location with good traffic links to Stoke-on-Trent and Manchester and also set within Cheshire, so is perfect for a short countryside break.

Suitable for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers

Private double room with lockable door, elsewhere shared. Dogs are allowed.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smokers allowed, but not inside the house
- Please note, we have a dog

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - We have a 2 year old black Labrador

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
October 2017
We needed a one night room in the area, and this was what the write up offered - though the room is nicer in reality than it looks in the photo. Luke and Katie were away for the evening so we had the house to ourselves. Parking nearby was slightly challenging (it was very wet weather) but we found a space at the end of the road.

Frank And Mary User Profile
October 2017
Thanks Luke for a good night's stay, very comfortable.

Mary User Profile
October 2017
The bed is fit for a king! Cute room, nice people, good location, great dog.

Eddie User Profile
October 2017
Thanks

Mark User Profile
October 2017
Great hosts. Friendly. Helpful. Clean place. Great to make connections with locals

Frances User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Congleton, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Luke User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings