Skip to content
Cozy, Beautiful home:close to UBCO private bathrm1
Cozy, Beautiful home:close to UBCO private bathrm1
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy vacation home
weekly rental From $310 for 2 (up to 4 people; 1 bed + 2 three-inch Flooring Futon Mattresses )
- private bathroom
- Yes! laundry on site
- shared kitchen

7 min to UBCO/Airport
15 min to downtown Kelowna, Hospital
Bus stop: 20 sec

The space

Various sizes of rooms are available, and are subject to availability.

Kitchen and Living room are common space shared, please enjoy your stay and respect each other.

Rooms are all private; if you have more than 2 people visiting us, please let us know the correct number of visitors so we could prepare futons and blankets for you.

Since each floor has 2 to 3 rooms;
- Washrooms are Shared among travelers living in the same floor
- Family/group booking of all the rooms on the same floor may enjoy the private washroom shared among themselves living on the same floor. This can be done through special request and is also subject to availability.

For Travelers over 3 guests, we would recommend booking 2 rooms for your stay; however, we are also aware that budget may be the main consideration to our guests, so we are offering the economical option of arranging 4 guests in the room with 1 bed and 2 three-inch Flooring Futon Mattresses.


backyard, roof deck are accessible.

Guest access

backyard, roof deck are accessible.

Nearby amenities:
- 7 minutes by bus to UBCO/Airport
- 15 minutes by bus to Colleges, Hospital, Downtown Kelowna, Okanagan Lake & Knox Mountain
- 5 minutes walk to YMCA (Swimming facility)
- 10 minutes walk to farms and hills for simple hikes
- Bus stop 20 seconds from house

Interaction with guests

Host is available anytime through phones, text, emails and is happy to meet new friends in person.

Other things to note

Reminder: Smoking is strictly forbidden anywhere on the property.

Meals are not included; however, tea, coffee and seasonal fruits* are complimentary.

*subject to availability

Microwave in the shared kitchen anytime from 8 AM TO 11 PM, including all utensils & cutlery.

Visitors may also request to use the laundry machines 9 AM - 6 PM

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Hangers
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people ₹671 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹774
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

- No Washer & Dryer at night past 9PM
- No Check in after 11PM (PLEASE notify and make arrangement if past 11PM!)

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margreta User Profile
August 2017
I love the location and how nice the hosts were. Definitely recommend.

Terrie User Profile
August 2017
Nice host, cozy room

Carol User Profile
August 2017
Ben and Olivia had space for me last minute. Very welcoming and communication was very prompt and informative. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable.

Kelly User Profile
August 2017
love this place

Liz User Profile
August 2017
Ben and his family are friendly and quick to response to my inquiry. I had a very pleasant stay overnight at their place.

Luise User Profile
August 2017
Olivia and Ben's place has a nice secluded feel. It not far from ubc so perfect for students. Friendly people and very clean. Would recommend for anyone looking for a place to stay in Kelowna

Katelin User Profile
July 2017
Great cozy little spot! Friendly host welcomed us outside at arrival. Bed was cozy and perfect for what we needed as we were not spending much time, just a place to sleep. Unfortunately one of our guests got food heat stroke At the beach and was quite sick our second night, but the bathroom was attached to the room! Great value for what it was

Kelowna, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Olivia And Ben User Profile

I enjoy crunching numbers, reading and analyzing the global economy. Besides the number part of me, I am also an artist and athlete; I learn much when I travel and I interact with people.

Languages: English, Français, 中文, 한국어

The neighborhood

Similar listings