Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A self-contained apartment set among beautiful gardens on a private estate. Close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, the city centre, parks, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the cosiness. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers. We provide cereal, bread, milk, tea and coffee as well as free range eggs on request.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Air conditioning
Breakfast
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
October 2018
Great host to deal with. Very quick in response and helpful. There was a sofa bed in the living room which was very helpful to us as we went there with our little one and the bed in the bedroom would be a bit too small for three people. Cleanliness was six star. Just five minutes…
Jess User Profile
Jess
September 2018
I had a wonderful stay, would highly recommend it to singles or couples. Very peaceful, and private with own parking. I didn't want to leave! 10/10
Trish User Profile
Trish
September 2018
Great location - a lovely quiet neighbourhood right near Bowral. Camilla’s place was large and comfortable surrounded by beautiful gardens.
Emily User Profile
Emily
September 2018
Beautiful space, large, clean and quiet with good amenities. Had a lovely relaxing stay.
Adam User Profile
Adam
September 2018
Great place!
Joanne User Profile
Joanne
September 2018
Beautiful spot close to everything. We had a fantastic time and will definitely return. Room had everything we could need and more. Very comfortable and a great place as a base to explore Bowral.
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
June 2018
Great location!

The neighborhood

Hosted by Camilla

Moss Vale, AustraliaJoined in August 2015
Camilla User Profile
219 Reviews
Verified
We are a family of five - me, Camilla, my husband Leonardo, our two children, Frankie and Louie and our dog Nacho. Until early 2019 Leonardo’s mother, Regina, is also staying with us from Brazil. We are a relaxed and loving household who respect people of all races, religions an…
Languages: Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Camilla’s place.
Camilla
Phillipa helps host.
Phillipa

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home