Skip to content
Bilocale nel verde
Bilocale nel verde
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is located 1.5 km from the center of Varese, the parks and the lake that characterize the area. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: location, exterior spaces and neighborhood. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è situato a 1,5 km dal centro di Varese, ai parchi e al lago che ne caratterizzano la zona. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la posizione, gli spazi esterni e il quartiere. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari e chi viaggia per lavoro.

The space

The apartment is independent located on the ground floor in a very quiet residential complex surrounded by greenery.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è indipendente è situato a piano terra in un complesso residenziale molto tranquillo e circondato dal verde.

Guest access

The whole apartment apart from the "private" spaces, the kitchen is usable except the oven, the books are only consulting. Remember that smoking is forbidden. Guests can enjoy private parking in the residential complex.
translated by Google

L'intero appartamento eccetto gli spazi "privati", la cucina è utilizzabile eccetto il forno, i libri sono di solo consulto. Si ricorda che è Vietato Fumare. Gli ospiti potranno usufruire del parcheggio privato all'interno del complesso residenziale.

Interaction with guests

The operational management of the house is in the hands of my family because I live outside Varese. However, I will always keep your reference for anything and will always be at your disposal by telephone.
translated by Google

La gestione operativa della casa è in mano ai miei familiari in quant(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) fuori Varese. Rimarrò comunque sempre il vostro riferimento per qualsiasi cosa e sarò quindi sempre a vostra disposizione telefonicamente.

Other things to note

At home you will find an information book also in English for more details and information please take a look.
translated by Google

In casa troverete un libro informativo anche in lingua inglese per maggiori dettagli e informazioni vi prego di prenderne visione.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
TV
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- L'appartamento è completamente arredato con oggetti derivanti da vari viaggi e quindi per me con un grande valore affettivo si chiede cortesemente il rispetto e la massima cura degli spazi.

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adele Chantal User Profile
October 2017
Great place. This was my dad's second time staying there and the apartment was again welcoming.

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
Deborah's flat was absolutely perfect with everything we needed - everywhere was super clean and comfortable

Erica User Profile
July 2017
We liked the location of the unit and it had everything we needed. Thank you for the breakfast items! We basically only slept at Deborah's place and had showers. The unit is ground floor and it felt a bit strange with the windows and shutters open because everyone walked by to enter the building. Deborah communicated with us very well.

Simon User Profile
January 2017
Stayed a week for business perfect place for my needs. Walkable to centre of town and near good supermarket. Very helpful host.

Adele Chantal User Profile
September 2016
My Dad had a wonderful stay. Beautiful and comfortable apartment. The apartment also includes breakfast foods (eggs, cereal, toast, yogurt, coffee and tea) I had never seen that before so it was a wonderful surprise.

Margotton User Profile
August 2016
It was great we didn't get to meet Deborah since she was working but she gave us good advices and helped us.

Audrey User Profile
August 2017
Deborah est très accueillante, l'appartement est bien tenu et toujours frais, même en plein mois d'août, ce qui est appréciable. Supermarché proche et centre ville à 20 min à pied. Merci pour ce séjour !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings