Supermans Hideout 2.0
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This sun soaked loft is the perfect hideout for anyone looking to explore Fremantle and Perth.
It is packed with all the creature comforts and is sure to be a secure home away from home while visiting WA.

Brigitte and I look forward to welcoming you!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beau User Profile
October 2017
It was a home away from home for me. The place was clean and very comfortable. It had everything you could imagine needing for any trip. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking meals in, there is space for clothes, iron, tv, stereo and a big comfortable sofa. I loved my stay!

Jake User Profile
October 2017
Cool space, nice sunsets. Great chill loft

Ramesh User Profile
August 2017
Great place clean and good for one person or a couple

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Great host!! I love it definitely will be back again. Strongly recommended if you're looking for an Airbnb

Rochelle User Profile
August 2017
We will definitely be back for Bronte & Brigitte's apartment! The stay is located on the second storey of a private house & we had our own parking & access to the stay. The shower has real good pressure & you don't have to worry about running out of hot water too. The bed is a l…

Loretta User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely loved our short stay here, wish we could of stayed a whole week!! Bronte was very easy going and everything was perfect from check in to check out.

Meg User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place to stay :) close to what Freo has to offer

Joined in February 2016
Bronte User Profile
I am a 24-year-old surfing enthusiast who was born and raised by the beach in Busselton, WA. I'm a passionate player for a women's AFL club and assistant coach for the state women's team. Both sides of my family being Italian has resulted in my love for travel, cooking, and all…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Bronte’s place.
Bronte
Brigitte helps host.
Brigitte

The neighborhood

Similar listings