kleines Südzimmer in Künstler-WG
kleines Südzimmer in Künstler-WG
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My house is in the south-east of Munich short outside the middle ring and therefore not far from the city center, but with better air and parking. The room is on the 1st floor a quiet south-facing room with garden view. We are a cheerful, open artist flat with currently 5 people and a cat. All are at work or studying, in the evening also like cooking. This is not a hotel, but a great place to live and experience.
translated by Google

Mein Haus ist im Süd-Osten Münchens kurz ausserhalb des mittleren Rings und dadurch nicht weit von der Stadtmitte, jedoch mit besserer Luft und Parkmöglichkeit. Das Zimmer ist im 1. Stock ein ruhiges Südzimmer mit Gartenblick. Wir sind eine fröhlichen, offenen Künstler WG mit zur Zeit 5 Personen und einer Katze. Alle sind am Arbeiten oder Studieren, abends gerne auch am Kochen. Das hier ist kein Hotel, aber ein super Platz zu leben und was zu erleben.

Guest access

Living room, extra toilet, kitchen, garden, laundry with washing machine Deep freezer and drying facilities (laundry linen)
translated by Google

Wohnzimmer, extra Toilette, Küche, Garten, Waschkeller mit Waschmaschiene Tiefkühler und Trockenmöglichkeit (Wäscheleinen)

Interaction with guests

Since we also live in the house and use the kitchen, etc., one automatically meets more often. Surely I am the main contact partner but also all my other roommates, Markus, Sandro and Maxym gladly help. All of us work or study, so the day is rather empty in the house and life returns in the evening.
translated by Google

Da wir auch in dem Haus wohnen und die Küche usw benutzen begegnet man sich automatisch öfter. Sicherlich bin ich die Hauptansprechpartnerin aber auch alle meine anderen Mitbewohner, Markus, Sandro uns Maxym helfen gerne. Alle von uns arbeiten oder studieren, so ist es den Tag über eher leer im Haus und das Leben kehrt abends zurück.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Zimmer im ersten Stock
Potential for noise - die anderen Mitbewohner
Pet(s) live on property - Katze
No parking on property - Aber auf der Strasse vor den Häusern. Keine Parkplatzgebühr.
Some spaces are shared - Bad mit Toilette im 1. Stock, zusätzliche Toilette neben der Haustüre, Küche, Wohnzimmer

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pao User Profile
October 2017
Christine is a super nice host! We were so lucky during our stay since it's her Kiwi harvest season and we got to keep one of the jams she made with her son! Thank you Christine, we enjoyed our stay!

Tim User Profile
October 2017
Queit location not too far from downtown. Christine was very accommodating even though we arrived very late after a delayed flight.

Schatzi User Profile
September 2017
Tine was very nice and greeted us warmly even though we arrived very late at night. The room was great; there was plenty of information about Munich and there was even a bottle of water and two candy bars in the room. The house was quiet and we slept well. It seemed like a nice neighborhood, and there were bus stops close by. We would definitely stay here again! Highly recommended!

Zhiying User Profile
September 2017
I am very happy to stay in tine's place,quiet and sleep very well,and most important thing is I am so lucky to meet our host,dear Christine.She is so nice and helpful,and a very easgoing person!she just makes us feel staying at home,it's my wonderful experience in Munich!thanks,tine,I gonna miss you!
Christine User ProfileChristine is a superhost.
Response from Christine:
;-)
September 2017

June User Profile
September 2017
Our stay was really comfortable, Christine's roomates are very nice, the room is clean and cozy and the apartment is very well maintained. It is a bit isolated as it is in a residential area but the bus was only a 3 minute walk from the house so it was easy to get anywhere. Unfortunately we did not get to meet Christine but she was always easy to contact, answered really fast and helped us with anything we needed.

Amparo User Profile
September 2017
We stayed two nights at Cristina's house. It is a fantastic house. It gave us a lot of confidence. It has easy transport to the center in 15 minutes as much with two bus lines or with a s banh with cheap rate. We felt very comfortable with no feeling of being strangers. Cristine is a very positive person so you are very comfortable and you can ask and talk about anything. Your homemates are also very grateful and treat us with great cordiality. It is a very recommendable room at a very good price.

Anton User Profile
August 2017
Christine was the best host of our trip. Her house is like a house from fable and has appropriate decor. I'd say it looks like Weasley house from Harry Potter story) She is very sociable, interesting and funny. I highly recommend her)

Munich, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Christine User ProfileChristine is a superhost.

Ich liebe nette Menschen um mich, meinen kleinen Garten mit all seinem Obst, Malen, Gestalten, Reisen, Reden, Natur, hoch hinaus, ...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings