Skip to content
Balcony
Fair and City Center very close
Fair and City Center very close
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I`m renting my living room with the big comfortable Sofa or the bedroom. You'll find the Documentation Center about the second world war, the Rock in the Park Festival, the "Meistersinger" Hall and the Wördher Lake, nearby. You share the accommodation with me or a guest.

The space

The bedroom or the living room (with the big sofa and the balcony and TV) are at your disposal. The 72 qm apartment is flooded with light and radiates a pleasant atmosphere. The accommodation is very clean and tastefully decorated. Just inquire whether the bedroom is still available, that is, if it is not forgiven is available to you for overnight. Each room is lockable with a key and can also be locked when you are leaving the apartment. You share the accommodation with a maximum of 1 guest if another booking is received. I will provide you with information about the other guest so you can feel safe and comfortable.

Guest access

Bath and Kitchen

Interaction with guests

I will stay in the accommodation during the stay of a guest. I am working and rarely at home. I can be contacted by phone at any time.

Other things to note

Please dont smoke in the apartment. If you would like to receive a visitor in my apartment, this should only be done by arrangement with me.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1562
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 7PM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fraser User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 77 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alba User Profile
October 2017
Lovely host, lovely place and lovely atmosphere! I felt like home while being away on a mission.

Alexander User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 92 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marcel User Profile
October 2016
Sonia is a great host easy to talk to and very friendly; she made a nice cup of coffee upon my arrival ! highly appreciated ! The house is a nice clean place and in a quite residential area and well located for public transport !
Sonia User Profile
Response from Sonia:
Hello Marcel thank you for your comment. Hope to see you soon one day . Take care
October 2016

Jason User Profile
October 2016
Sonia was kind and amicable from the moment I contacted her when I reached Germany. The apartment has a very bright atmosphere and gives a warm welcome feeling. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The locality of the apartment is ideal, the location being just 15 minutes from city center. As for personality, she is very chill, knows a lot about Nuremberg and her cats are really cool. Thanks again Sonia.
Sonia User Profile
Response from Sonia:
Thank you Jason. Hope to see you soon one day
October 2016

Liya User Profile
June 2016
I stayed in the Sonia's room 3 days in Nurenberg. It is very comfotable and clean flat. Really beautiful room with a balcony. Very cool, friendly, interesting host Sonia! I like this place very much because it is calm nice district. I am recomending this place.

Madlen User Profile
November 2017
Ich war auf Geschäftsreise in Nürnberg und kann die Unterkunft bei Sonia nur empfehlen. Sie ist top organisiert und super hilfsbereit. Ich würde wieder kommen.

Nuremberg, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Sonia User Profile

Hallo ich heiße Sonia ich bin gelernte Erzieherin 32 Jahre alt und reise sehr gerne. Um mir etwas dazu zu verdienen nutze ich Airbnb. Meine Mitbewohner heißen Smokey und Mini, sie sind kleine Katzenkinder. Sie sind noch etwas tollpatschig und total verspielt. Von dem Schlafplatz meiner Gäste werden sie jedoch ausgesperrt und betreten somit nicht den Bereich in dem Sie als Gast schlafen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings