Rothenburg bei Nacht - sehr romatischFerienhof Arold Wohnküche mit Geschirrspüler
Ferienwohnung Arold Bauernhof zum Mitmachen
Ferienwohnung Arold Bauernhof zum Mitmachen
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our family-friendly farm is located outside the village of Oberrimbach near Rothenburg ob der Tauber / Creglingen. The accommodation is good for families with children. We have plenty of space to play and romp, away from traffic. You and your children are welcome to help in the stable. The apartment is newly renovated, you have a complete kitchen with dishwasher for you alone. You need a car.
translated by Google

Unser familienfreundlicher Bauernhof liegt außerhalb des Dorfes Oberrimbach bei Rothenburg ob der Tauber/Creglingen. Die Unterkunft ist gut für Familien mit Kindern. Wir haben viel Platz zum Spielen und Toben, abseits vom Straßenverkehr. Du und Deine Kinder dürfen gern im Stall mithelfen.
Die Wohnung ist neu renoviert, du hast ein komplette Küche mit Geschirrspüler für Dich allein.

Du brauchst ein Auto.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹2526
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Shilie User Profile
December 2016
Excellent choice with clean and tidy room, nice host and cute cats. Just a bit far from everything, no walking distance restaurant and shops, must need a car if you visit here. However it should be a good experience for farm visit
Martina User Profile
Response from Martina:
Thank you for your review. Yes, you need a car at our farm.
December 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2015
Martina User Profile

Meine Familie ( inkl. Oma und Opa) wohnen direkt mit uns auf dem Bauernhof.
Wenn Du Fragen hast kannst Du persönlich mit uns sprechen.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings