Skip to content
Living and Dining RoomKitchen
Entire apartment

London Flat with Roof Terrace

Freddie User Profile
Freddie

London Flat with Roof Terrace

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

My flat is newly refurbished and decorated, with a spacious living / dining area and comfortable bedrooms. The outdoor roof terrace is perfect for summer days and evenings. The flat is a close walk from Finsbury Park and it's tube station (Piccadilly and Victoria Lines). It's surrounded by lovely pubs and restaurants, with all the local shops and supermarkets within a 2 - 5minute walk. It's also a close to Crouch End, Islington and Hampstead Heath.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sergio User Profile
Sergio
August 2017
Even though we did not get to meet Freddie, communication was great and our stay was perfect. The apartment was as described, very cost and comfy. Location was great. Would recommend to anyone.
Dmitry User Profile
Dmitry
July 2017
A great place to stay with a nice terrace. The property is located not far from a subway station. Excellent communication with the host. I would recommend staying here.
Kate User Profile
Kate
July 2017
Thank you for a great stay! The flat was lovely, and Freddie and his brother were great at letting me know about the local area. Would recommend to others! x
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Anna User Profile
Anna
September 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Freddies place! The apartment is amazing, great style! Bed was one of the comfiest ever! Easy check in/out and good communication. Can definately recommend!
Caoimhe User Profile
Caoimhe
July 2016
I booked Freddies place for my parents when they came to London for a visit. It was their first time using Airbnb and they were very impressed and have said they would definitely use it again based on their experience with the flat in London. I communicated with Freddie and it wa…
Nita User Profile
Nita
June 2016
I needed accommodation near my home to house my family for a few days whilst they visited us as there was not enough room at home. Freddie was very pleasant to deal with, despite us not actually meeting in person. The flat was spotless and comfortable and a good location for my h…

Hosted by Freddie

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Freddie User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
I'm Freddie, from London. I work in advertising, love to travel and also host in London.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Freddie’s place.
Freddie
William helps host.
William

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings