Bedroom Balcony
Back garden
Quiet double room with balcony
Hosted by Michaela
Michaela is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, there is a bus stop directly outside which runs hourly directly into the City of Brighton. The location is quiet. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹1150 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹442
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price ₹2654 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
May 2017
Everyone very friendly and accommodating, lovely house, had a great time

Heather User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Apologies given. Electrical wiring problem and no upstairs lights. It has been difficult to get an electrician to come out to fix it, so booking cancelled.
March 2017

Rajivnath User Profile
January 2017
Michaela is a great hosts ..let me check in earlier ..location is great to visit saltdean and the cliffs ..beautiful

I have enjoyed my stay. Nice house in a quiet location. Brighton can be reached in a short time by bus, which runs directly in front of the house. The landlady was nice and uncomplicated. I can recommend a staying!

Alba User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brighton, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Michaela User Profile

Favourite sport - archery - I like to shoot whenever I can. I love my home, it is my sanctuary. I enjoy meeting new people. I work at the local hospital and I often work from home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings