Skip to content
There is a power shower and constant hot waterThere is tea, green tea, herbal teas and coffee available. microwave, oven and washing machine
A beautiful single room in a friendly home
A beautiful single room in a friendly home
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, parks, art and culture, great views, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, big groups, and furry friends (pets).

The space

This is a very quiet area, surrounded by parks and just 20 minute walk from the city centre.

There is parking on the street outside.I dont drive my self so i dont know how easy it is to get parked, but its free parking. We are on the bus route, to all parts of Plymouth, Derriford and outlying areas
We also have a family room,that sleeps 4 and a double room available and an extra z bed that can be put up in your room if required. Please just ask about the availability

Guest access

Guest's will have access to the bathroom, kitchen, lounge, washing facilities, TV and wifi. There are additional rooms available to hire for families / groups.

Interaction with guests

We can give insider tips on great days out around the South West & where is best to eat in around Plymouth.

Other things to note

Plymouth is a bustling, vibrant city with a world class waterfront. In terms of cultural, social and environmental recreation it is second to none. we are close to the football grounds and the life center, stoke village and lots of parks for dog walks.
I have very friendly bassets. so expect to be pestered for loveies and hear a bark or two, it is the nature of the beast.
This is an old house,with family life wear and tear not a palace, but I love it and care for it and I hope you will too.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹443
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price ₹1772 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 10AM

• We request our guests to be considerate to other guests and our neighbours and my dog
• There is no smoking in the property, but you can smoke out side in the garden
• STRICTLY NO showering after 10pm as the extractor fan can wake other guests up
• NO EATING IN THE BEDROOMS. There is an eating area in the kitchen.
• If you are bringing a dog, they are not allowed in the bed rooms
• Only guests are allowed at the property
• Please respect my home as you would your own
• Please leave the house by 10 am on your last day. unless you have asked permission to stay a bit longer.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The kitchen is down stairs
Pet(s) live on property - 2 Bassets live here
No parking on property - There is free parking on the street and all the surrounding streets.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Farhan User Profile
September 2017
It's a friendly and a quiet place. Making your stay comfortable

Jack User Profile
November 2017
Clean comfortable room (with HDTV!) in a beautiful house close to the centre of Plymouth. Very accommodating host, highly recommended.

Rachel User Profile
November 2017
Comfortable room, warm welcome, lovely big kitchen, on street parking. Thank you!

Charlotte User Profile
November 2017
A beautifully clean room, as well as bathroom and kitchen. A wonderful host and gorgeous dogs!

James User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic hosts! I had such a warm and comfortable stay in their lovely home. Lovely single room featuring a comfy bed, relaxing chair and Sky TV with ALL the channels. House was very very clean and the shower was an absolute delight! Highly recommended for your stay in Plymouth. Thanks again guys!

Craig User Profile
October 2017
place was easy to find,very comfortable room and bed,very good value for money would definitely stay again the host was very welcoming.

Piotr User Profile
October 2017
Nice room, everything was perfect. Good atmosfere. Polecam!

Plymouth, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Shaughneann User Profile

Im a wife, a mother, a dog mother, a sister and a hairdresser. I like watching telly, make that im addicted to the telly. i like meeting up with friends for lunch or drinks and dancing. I like roller skating with my friends (im not very good at it lol) I love my dogs and help out fostering bassets as often as i can. 5 things I cant do without.... My dogs, my husband, my son, my friends, and new shoes
my moto in life is, the people that matter matter and the rest just dont.
Staying with us will be as easy as possible, i hope. if you need anything just ask

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings