Skip to content
Entire apartment

Light and modern apartment with balcony

Light and modern apartment with balcony

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Welcome to a brand new, light and modern apartment on the 8th floor in central Stockholm. Windows reaching from floor to ceiling, wooden floor, Scandinavian furniture and a large balcony. 5 mins to the waterfront with bathing jetty, bars and restaurants. New amenities like dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer. There is a king bed for two people but I also have a queen size super-comfy air-mattress that fits in the living room area.

Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

4 Reviews

Check In
Cibele User Profile
November 2016
Julia made arrangements for us to get the key and thanks to her very good communication we were able to easily check in and make ourselves comfortable. She provided all the information we needed to enjoy our stay in Stockholm. The apartment is located close to public transport, j…

Cristina User Profile
August 2016
Julia has been a perfect host, really kind and helpful with everything. The house is beautiful, modern and close to the metro station and the city center. I highly recommend it!

Gabriel User Profile
June 2016
It was one of the best AirBnB experience I've ever had - and I've had quite a few! The flat was modern, stylish, tasteful, and clean. We lacked for nothing during our stay. Location was also wonderful - in a quiet and new residential neighbourhood extremely close to central S…

Hana User Profile
September 2016
줄리아의 집은 도시 중심지에서는 살짝 떨어진 지역에 위치해 있지만. 메트로와 버스로 쉽게 오고갈 수 있고요. 주위에 디자인 학교와 고등학교, 큰마켓이 위치해 있어서 조용하고 생활하기 편리했어요. 그리고 호스트인 줄리아는 출장온 우리들을 위해서 제가 필요한 자료들을 뽑아다 주는 친절함까지 보여주었고, 아침식사로 빵/요거트/과일/쿠키등을 미리 준비해 주었어요. 저의 북유럽 출장 길에 남편과 세살짜리 아기와 동행하는터라, 아기가 놀 공간도 필요했는데, 집앞에 공립 유치원 놀이터가 있어서 아이들과도 매일…

Hosted by Julia

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in March 2013
Julia User Profile
14 Reviews
34 years old Swedish female, living in Stockholm. I work with marketing in the software industry and love training (running, yoga, hiking, climbing, skiing, dancing etc), photography and exploring new places.
Languages: English, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings