Skip to content

A New Warm Apartment Near The Airport

SuperhostĦal Safi, Malta
Entire flat hosted by Silvan
6 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Clean and tidy
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Silvan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
New apartment that has 3 bedrooms with kitchen/dining/living combined located in the south of Malta 30 minutes away from the airport by walk or bus. It is close to all amenities and 45 minutes walk from Blue Grotto in Zurrieq and Hagar Qim Temples in Qrendi. Can also provide pick up from the airport to the apartment too. Provide discounts on payments made upon arrival. (msg me) Price doesn't include City tax of 0.50c per person/night (maximum of €5 per person) - Collected in person upon arrival.

The space
This is a spacious apartment that is suitable for a group of 6 people and have private entrance. There is a main bedroom equipped with a double bed, a spare bedroom equipped with 2 single beds and an en-suite and another bed room equipped with a single bed. In the living Room there is a couch that can be turn into a single bed. The apartment has a main bathroom which is equipment with shower, toilet, sink and a mirror (towels, shampoo and sanity ware are provided too). The flat is also equipped with a kitchen that has an electric oven, hob, built in fridge and now also a microwave oven.

The apartment is also equipped with Wifi, Cable TV, washing Machine and an Airconditioner in every room. The Air Conditioner operates on a pay per use rate where one have to insert Coins €1 or €2 in a coin Meter which is located behind the front door in the apartment.

Also for safety reasons every room is equipped with emergency lights too in case the power goes off.

If you are arriving late at night and you need to buy some groceries to cook and eat, my mother has a grocery shop which she wouldn't mind open it for you even late at night. Simply just ask.

Guest access
Guests would have access to all the rooms in the apartment. They can cook in the kitchen and even wash their clothes using a washing machine that is in the apartment too.
New apartment that has 3 bedrooms with kitchen/dining/living combined located in the south of Malta 30 minutes away from the airport by walk or bus. It is close to all amenities and 45 minutes walk from Blue Grotto in Zurrieq and Hagar Qim Temples in Qrendi. Can also provide pick up from the airport to the apartment too. Provide discounts on payments made upon arrival. (msg me) Price doesn't include City tax of 0.50c…

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Air conditioning
Laptop-friendly workspace
Heating
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Hangers
Washing machine
Iron

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.82 out of 5 stars from 272 reviews
4.82 (272 reviews)

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Ħal Safi, Malta

The apartment is located in a small quiet town of Safi which is surrounded by the country side. It is suitable for people who would want to go for a walk in morning or in the evenings. The apartment is 1.7 miles away from "Blue Grotto" - one of the most popular touristic attraction in the south of Malta know for the beautiful scenery of the sea and also popular for diving. One can also catch a boat ride from blue grotto too. Near Blue Grotto 5 minutes way there are the megalithic temples of "Hargar Qim". Blue Grotto is also known for sea food restaurants.

Further more the Apartment is located near a convenience, green grocer, pharmacy, bar and bus stops

Nearby places to visit:
Marsaxlokk fishing village/fish market- 8.4km 15 mins by car
Birzebbugia– Pretty Bay (sandy) 7.3km 13 mins
Peter's pool (beautiful swimming spot)- 10.8 kms 16 mins
Delimara (sea, cliffs, views)– 7.4 km 11mins
Vittoriosa (Birgu) – one of the three cities – fortified city, museums, inquisitor's palace: 11.1 km - 21 mins
Cospicua/bormla – one of the three cities 10.7km - 17 mins
Senglea/isla – one of the three cities 9.1km 19 mins
Hypogeum (Temples Paola)– 6.4km 12mins
Golf Course (Marsa): 7.6km - 10 mins
Blue Grotto, Zurrieq (restaurants, scuba diving) – 3.6km 5mins
Wied Babu (adventure, Nature, Cliff hanging etc) - 3.2km 4 Mins
Valletta ( palaces, museums, shopping): 10.9km, 20 mins
Imnajdra (megalithic temple)– 14.8km – 25mins
Hagar qim (megelithic temple) -4.9km – 7 mins
Sliema (shopping) : 13km – 23 mins
Mdina (medieval walled town): 14.0 km 22 mins
Rabat (Roman Villa, Catacombs): 17.6km 29 mins
Golden bay (sandy beach)– 22.5km 34 mins
Gozo Ferry – 1 Hour
The apartment is located in a small quiet town of Safi which is surrounded by the country side. It is suitable for people who would want to go for a walk in morning or in the evenings. The apartment is 1.7 mil…

Hosted by Silvan

Joined in May 2016
  • 295 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi, I`m Silvan 22 years old from Malta and I am a very positive and outgoing person. I have a lot of different hobbies but one of them is certainly traveling. I'm ready to make friends from different countries and help in accommodating you. Looking forward to meet you and I am sure you that you will enjoy your stay in Malta.
Hi, I`m Silvan 22 years old from Malta and I am a very positive and outgoing person. I have a lot of different hobbies but one of them is certainly traveling. I'm ready to make fri…
During your stay
This apartment is manage by a family of 4. If someone would need any help there will always be someone available 24 hrs a day to assist you in any difficulty that you may encounter through out your stay.
Silvan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Check out: 10:00 am
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Safety & Property
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Explore other options in and around Ħal Safi

More places to stay in Ħal Safi: