Skip to content
Pergola Vue extérieure de la maison
Entire house

Maison en bois Design Vue sublime Dijon Beaune

Murielle User Profile
Murielle

Maison en bois Design Vue sublime Dijon Beaune

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Située en haut d'une colline avec une vue à couper le souffle, vous serez bien chez nous si vous aimez le "slow life", la nature, la gastronomie... Ici pas de location standardisée, c'est une maison habitée à l'année qui a "une âme". Gevrey-Chambertin et ses vins est à 10 minutes et le canal de Bourgogne aussi. Dijon et Beaune à 20 minutes. Au calme, notre maison d'architecte est décorée avec soin, vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin et de nombreuses balades vous attendent !

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rogier User Profile
Rogier
August 2018
lovely house, beautiful detail and stunning views!
Murielle User Profile
Response from Murielle:
Merci Rogier pour ce commentaire et votre joli mot dessiné ! Bel été !
August 2018
Hugo User Profile
Hugo
August 2018
Lovely decorated house with a great view. You can see deers and foxes while having dinner on the terrace. Great friendly host too.
Murielle User Profile
Response from Murielle:
Thanks Hugo ! you and you family will always be welcome !
August 2018
Bart User Profile
Bart
July 2018
The location of this house is wonderful. A lot of hightlights in the region. Very creative interior with a lot of details that make you smile. A lot of lovely toys for the kids. Also a few negative remarks: the two toilet flushes didn't work well, which is very annoying. / There…
Murielle User Profile
Response from Murielle:
Bart, you pretend you have rent on Airbnb for 12 years (which by the way exists since 2008), but curiously your profile is a "zero"... Concerning the toilet flushes, they are set on "economic mode" because we are very carefull with the water. You have met my husband every day, since his workshop is next to the house, he could have explained you about this, but you never mentioned (Website hidden by Airbnb) is a simple matter of taking care of the environment in a woodhouse in the middle of the nature... And this function does not prevent anyone from using the toilet brush, right? I had to clean the wall around the toilet on the first floor after your stay, and this has nothing to do with being particularly tidy... About the waspes, the house is in the country side and this summer is very hot and dry, so everyone should be aware of the fact that you should not leave the drinks and food outside nor inside the house, after your meals, to keep them away... Once again, this seems to be obvious to anyone else... The house is equiped against this kind of animals and once again my husband would have helped you kindly if needed. The 60 euros corresponds to a normal housecleaning after a rental. After your stay, I had to clean the house for 8 hours, which never happens... I love kids and my house is always rented by families , but families who take care of the house and respect it. I have prepared my house for you like I do it for my friends and I was so desapointed to discover it after your stay, it was astonishing! My only wish is that my guest are felling happy for their stay and it is the first time since I rent the house, that such a situation occurs.
July 2018
Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ine User Profile
Ine
August 2018
De woning is super gelegen met een fantastisch zicht. Vlakbij de bekende wijnhuizen doch aan de achterkant van de heuvelrug. Het huis is mooi ingericht en alles is voorzien. Van een tweepersoons hangmat tot zalige stoeltjes om in te luieren buiten. De kinderen hebben erg genoten …
Murielle User Profile
Response from Murielle:
Merci Ine, vous et votre famille sont des hôtes de rêve et je me réjouis que vos enfants aient adoré la maison et les jeux ! Belle fin d'été
August 2018
Baptiste User Profile
Baptiste
May 2018
Très bon séjour chez Murielle. Maison charmante spacieuse, bien équipée avec vue exceptionnelle. Propreté impeccable. Murielle est disponible et attentionnée. Recommandes vivement !
Philippe & Meriel User Profile
Philippe & Meriel
September 2017
La maison de Murielle et sa famille est un endroit agréable et parfaitement située dans le paysage de la Bourgogne. Tout ce qui est dans l'annonce est vrai: nous avons pu appercevoir des chevreuils au bord des champs. La chatte très mignonne qui se balade dans la maison était le …

Hosted by Murielle

Dijon, FranceJoined in April 2013
Murielle User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Mon mari est menuisier, je travaille dans la communication sociale et je me forme pour devenir professeur de yoga. Nous avons deux fils de 18 et 12 ans. Nous aimons les livres, le cinéma, l'art, les brocantes, les bons vins de Bourgogne et les tables d'amis. Amoureuse de la na…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings