The space is flooded with light and  comes with room darkening curtains for your comfort.What you can't see in this photo is that you have control of the heat for this space.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome!
Only 2 hours north of New York City a weekend escape is possible! Nestled in the Catskill Mountains you can embrace the night sky, hiking, and sking while having the amenities of Woodstock, Kingston and New Paltz right next door. Whether you are coming to visit Levon Helm Studios, the Woodstock Film Festival or to reconnect with nature. It's (EMAIL HIDDEN)e and find out!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹5299
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price ₹5768 / night
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marc User Profile
October 2017
The place is roomy and clean and Sara makes every effort to make your stay wit lots of special touches.
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you Marc. I have started pricing out Blue stone for this exact purpose. It's a rather expensive endeavor but it is in the works. Additional lighting is also part of the plan. Thank you for the feed back. :) -Sarah
October 2017

Bart User Profile
October 2017
Sarah was so helpful for us. It is a great place with a perfect host

Taylor User Profile
September 2017
Sarah was an excellent host! When we got there she had an entire notebook dedicated to recommendations on what to do and where to eat. The location was great too - about a five minute drive to Tinker St and very close to the attractions (Opus 40, the reservoir, and Kaaterskill Fa…

West Hurley, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Sarah User Profile
I am a Singer/Songwriter who actively performs in the upstate region. I love to cook and share my knowledge of the area attractions, dinning locations, music venues and bands to see. You might even hear a rehearsal between 6-9 pm if you stay over on a night we rehearse. Apart …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings