Skip to content
Terrace ViewTerrace View II
Entire apartment

Nice Apartment near Park Güell (WiFi ADSL)

Jose User Profile
Jose

Nice Apartment near Park Güell (WiFi ADSL)

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Apartment in Sant Gervasi-Sarrià, a well-to-do quiet area of Barcelona.
Great place to go anywhere in the city, open spaces, very safe. Wi-fi, doorman, public transport right at the door to go downtown.
Great for a family of 4 (2 children). With Touristic Licence.
Please take in mind this was our home and is not a hotel or a business flat, hope you like our unit, we appreciate your feedback and will always try to improve the guest experience.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
June 2018
The appartment was has described on the listing except for the fact that there is major construction work being performed in the building (the work is in address next door, but it is the same building). We do not know how long they will last, but if you are a morning sleepers you…
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
Hello Daniel, I was expecting this type of comment and rating because I did not give you any kind of compensation as you requested me for something that is out of my control. I can not add into the description of the apartment something that is only temporary and unknown as a repair in the building next door, so it seems very unfair of you to qualify as one star in Accuracy only because of that. Sorry for the noise, but Barcelona is a big city and the apartment is very well located, so there are other buildings and at the time of your reservation it seems that there was a repair in the building next door. Once again, neither I or a five star hotel can control repairs in the vicinities.
June 2018
Ursachi User Profile
Ursachi
June 2018
Because Bracelona it is no cheaper place to leave, or to buy food, Jose place it is no so bad choose to live for your holiday. What it is in the picture , you find in the flat.I recomanded it.
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
April 2018
Mariale and Luis were amazing host. I arrived late because my flight was delay and they waited for me. They are very friendly and helpful. The flat is in a good location and everything was clean. It is a real home instead a hotel room and this is something that I love. I did…
Nebojša User Profile
Nebojša
April 2018
Very noise place. Doors from the terace is not working properly. Dirty all ower the apartment. Under the sofa bunch of dust. We (family of 4) come over the night and they wait for us, a big + , but when we get in we found very unpleasent place. We do cleaning through the night an…
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
Sorry to read, that you don't like the state of the flat. And sorry that you have to clean, we will talk to the cleaning lady to understand what happens and to see how to improve the cleaning. Usually, the cleaning lady is the one that replenishes soap and all essential stuff. So something weird happens on that service, but I think that if you had informed Mariale or me, the next day, we could have provided you with soap or anything you needed. This could be easily solved with better communication.
April 2018
Mihaela User Profile
Mihaela
October 2017
We were happy with our stay at Jose's. He bought for our baby a baby crib, a matress and even a sheet :) He replied promptly at any question we had (even if he was in Australia) and his friends helped us when we neaded.
David User Profile
David
September 2017
Place is as advertised. Was a short walk to public transportation(bus and metro). We were in a great location with great food nearby. Recommend to any who is looking for a place to stay.
Angelika User Profile
Angelika
August 2017
Plus: nice contact up to arrival, quiet neighbourhood, good public transport, good size of apartment, extra bedroom, air condition, Wifi, Minus: The apartment is starting to show its age, some things esp. in the bathroom and the kitchen should be replaced.

Hosted by Jose

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2013
Jose User Profile
68 Reviews
Verified
Vivo en Barcelona, España. Informatico, Felizmente Casado, al que le gusta viajar en pareja y conocer nuevos lugares.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings