The Garden Apartment at Bryngower
The Garden Apartment at Bryngower
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
A self contained garden apartment with separate kitchen and shower room with quality furnishings and country views. The apartment has private access to the front and rear gardens.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people ₹885 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1769
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ladeana User Profile
February 2017
Me and my partner stayed here for a local wedding which was about a 3 minute drive away, nice quiet area right next to a petrol station (30 second walk) to get your bits you may forget to pack, nice hosts, showed us around on arrival then left us to our privacy, bob gave us a bot…

Jeanne User Profile
January 2017
Very convenient flat, easy to find thanks to Bob's directions, exactly what we needed for a weekend of walking in the Gower, great value.

Sean User Profile
December 2016
My wife and I stayed at Hilary's place for 1 night as we were attending a nearby wedding. The apartment was perfect. I would definitely book to stay again. Both Hilary and her husband were excellent hosts, giving me a lift to collect my car from the wedding venue.

Stephanie User Profile
December 2016
We stayed here for a wedding, Hilary and Bills place was perfectly located and they were very accommodating and friendly. They also gave us very good directions beforehand which was helpful as we do not know the area well. The place is annexed to the main house but you have a sep…

Delcio User Profile
November 2016
Warm and friendly:)

Laurence User Profile
November 2016
Great little place

Joanna User Profile
November 2016
We had a wonderful stay in hilary's apartment. It was just as described, with everything you need for a few days in the Welsh countryside.

Joined in November 2015
Hilary User Profile
Myself and my husband Bob enjoy socialising, eating out, walking our beautiful Red Setters and going on holidays. We enjoy spending time with our family and friends.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings