Skip to content
When you come to my house I throw all the pillows off the 2 beds so you can sleep properly. When you sit at the desk you can see the lovely trees in the garden. The painting on the right is my mother.It's silent in my bedroom, but when it's summer you hear the birds sing in the morning
Save this listing.
Entire house
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Nana is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

My place is close to the beach and the city center of Haarlem. I think you'll like it. I have really friendly neighbours. Free parking in front of the door. and a small mall just a block a way. The bus to the airport is 5 minute walk and then you're there within 25 minutes.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
The host hasn't reported a smoke detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Hosted by Nana

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in April 2013
Nana User Profile
100 Reviews
Verified
Nana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, I'm dutch and live in Haarlem, 20 minutes from the ocean. I like to ride bikes, play golf, shopping, reading, enjoy the nature, eating and drinking, meeting new people, sunsine and all other things that will make me happy...
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Nana’s place.
Nana
Marieke helps host.
Marieke

The neighborhood