Chill out space.❤️backpackers
Hosted by Dee
Dee is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

King size sofa bed in 75sq meters/ 4.5 rooms shared flat with myself breakfast included.
Tv/ music in your room. French balcony.and lots of books.

Dinner and wine can be included if you wish.
Prices to be arranged.

Tour arranged on request.

1-2 person

Guest access

All rooms except my bedroom.

Interaction with guests

Only if you want to. Only if I have time. Easy going time.

Other things to note

No racists, sexists or homophobic guests!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Respectful.
Smoking only on balcony.
Honesty.
Quiet people


Cancellations

1 Review

Juliane User Profile
October 2016
Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Gastgeberin! Es war ein toller Aufenthalt und ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trier, GermanyJoined in April 2016
Dee User Profile
Hi peeps, welcome to my World ! i am a friendly easy going woman cant live without - travel cooking good wine music culture Europe travel is what i love and adore Greece and island hopping. all i want from my host really is a clean place. what i would like from my gue…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings