Pièce de vieCoin cuisine
Appartement Green Beach
Hosted by Mathilde
Mathilde is the host.
5 guests
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Located in the residence Pierre & Vacances, in a park of 7 hectares, on the golf of Omaha Beach. Only 4 kilometers from Port-en-Bessin, 9 kilometers from the landing beaches and the historic center of the city of Bayeux.
translated by Google

Situé dans la résidence Pierre & Vacances, dans un parc de 7 hectares, sur le golf d'Omaha Beach. A seulement 4 kilomètres de Port-en-Bessin, 9 kilomètres des plages du débarquement et du centre historique de la ville de Bayeux.

The space

Apartment studio renovated, composed: - one main room: living room with TV, dining room and kitchenette (hob, microwave oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle and toaster) with 3 beds. -a large bathroom with bath and toilet. -A cabin area equipped with two bunk beds with window. -a terrace with south facing garden furniture with garden and view of the outdoor swimming pool
translated by Google

Appartement studio refait à neuf, composé:
- d'une pièce principale : salon avec TV, salle à manger et kitchenette (plaque de cuisson, four à micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, cafetière, bouilloire et grille-pain) avec 3 couchages.
-d'une grande salle de bain avec baignoire et WC.
-d'un coin cabine équipé de deux lits superposés avec fenêtre.
-une terrasse avec salon de jardin exposée sud avec jardinet et vue sur la piscine extérieure

Guest access

You will have access to the entire studio.
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès à l'intégralité du studio.

Interaction with guests

We are at your disposal for any questions and information before, during and after your stay. You can reach us by email or phone.
translated by Google

Nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour toute question et information avant, durant et après votre séjour. Vous pourrez nous joindre par mail ou téléphone.

Other things to note

Weekend package: from 350 € (depending on the season) Bath kit - 1 shower sheet and 1 towel - 10 € extra Cleaning kit - 1 tea towel, dishwashing liquid, 1 tablet dishwasher / day, sponge - 10 € extra On site you will find: - sheets for 5 beds - a fully equipped kitchen (appliances, dishes, utensils) /! \ To be provided bath linen and kitchen linen. /! \ Shared washing machine and dryer - paying Infrastructure provided: - Outdoor heated pool (open from May to September inclusive) and paddling pool - Indoor heated swimming pool with sauna (March to October) - Volleyball court - Bowling alley - Playground for children - Free parking
translated by Google

Forfait semaine : à partir de 350€ (selon la saison)

Kit de bain - 1 drap de douche et 1 serviette - 10€ extra

Kit de nettoyage - 1 torchon, liquide vaisselle, 1 tablette lave-vaisselle/jour, éponge - 10€ extra

Sur place, vous trouverez:
- les draps pour les 5 couchages
- une cuisine entièrement équipée (électroménager, vaisselle, ustensiles)
/!\ A prévoir linge de bain et linge de cuisine.
/!\ Machine à laver et sèche-linge communs - payants

Les infrastructures mises à disposition :
- Piscine extérieure chauffée (ouverte de mai à septembre inclus) et pataugeoire
- Piscine intérieure chauffée avec sauna en libre accès (de mars à octobre)
- Terrain de volley-ball
- Boulodrome
- Aire de jeux pour les enfants
- Parking gratuit


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit ₹7876
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
3 single beds, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Respect des lieux et du voisinage.
/!\ Non fumeur.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Geoff User Profile
July 2016
We are traveling Europe for 4 months this summer. We are exclusively staying at AirBnB locations. Thus far this has been one of our least favorite. The listing is a little deciveing, as it's not a single home, it's a duplex apartment, so your walls are connected to other renters and you can hear them. Also, although the listing says there are a washer and dryer, there is not. There is a common one outside of the apartment which requires pay. There is a dishwasher, but no soap is provided, or any other cleaning supplies. One of the most strange things is that no towels were provided. The listing does not say "no towels" from what I could see - it just says some basic amenities would not be provided. Because we are traveling as light as we can, this was an unpleasant surprise. One of the primary concerns is that while this listing says it's part of the Pierre Vacation group, I am not sure if it really is - because at check in we were not provided an internet password, and when I went to get it from the Pierre Vacation reception they told me they could not give it to us because they are not responsible for that apartment. They also said we were not to use the pool or other things found on site. My kids were sad by the pool (but we managed to slip by). Finally, the beds are pull out couch futon beds, which normally might be fine, but they are not comfortable - rock hard, like exercise mats. In conclusion I am sure others might be fine with the place, and listing, but I think more details are needed. The location is a good one if you want to visit the WWII monuments too. Although the host should provide a book/brochure with local info., restaurants, places to get groceries, internet password, etc. And provide additional linen and towels.
Mathilde User Profile
Response from Mathilde:
Hello Geoff, I am sorry to hear all the disappointments you went through. Though, everything was written on the listing before you rented the apartment. The only thing we provide are bed sheets. The listing says "no essentials" so you were aware of the situation before coming to the apartment. As far as the pool and the wifi are concerned : I'm very surprised. It's the first time this kind of situation happens. I will go to talk to them to fix this. Sorry that your family coudn't enjoy the pool. Concerning the beds, maybe were there hard because you didn't remove the decorative "covers"... We also provided a brochure - in English - with all the activities and restaurants of Normandy. I found it on the table. The person who welcomed you told you the nice places you and your family could visit. When we arrived at the apartment : the window was open, the lights - outside and in the bathroom - were on, the trash was still in the appartment, the wall lamp in the bathroom was broken and the pillow cases were stained with mud. In brief, we are very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time in our apartment but everything was on the listing. Thanks for your comments. It will help us to improve the service. Regards, Mathilde
July 2016

Michael User Profile
August 2016
We hebben met veel plezier 6 nachten in deze studio verbleven. Het is voorzien van alle gemakken als ligbad, vaatwasser en het stapelbed is apart van het woon/slaapvertrek. Het ligt op een prachtig aangelegd golfpark incl. binnen- en buitenzwembad. De plek is centraal in Normandie zodat een trips naar de landingsstranden, Cean en overige mooie plekken goed bereikbaar is.

Vanessa User Profile
July 2016
Appartement très propre et fonctionnel dans un cadre super agréable et à proximité de Bayeux et son centre culturel et du petit port de Port en Bessin. Excellent séjour je recommande!

Bayeux, FranceJoined in January 2016
Mathilde User Profile

Fan de voyages et culture.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings