Skip to content
Habitación principal Ropero
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

sunny double room in terraced house. double bed with private bathroom.
The house has a garden and is well connected with the center.
With private garage and Wi-Fi service .

The space

The area where the house is located is a quiet area and is 2 minutes walk to the tram. Opposite we have one of the indoor pools and municipal library .
Besides numerous restaurants and bars where you can eat .
Good connection with the exit on the N1 and motorway.
The bus station is a 10 minute walk .
Around the house with lots of greenery and close to the green ring of Vitoria.

Guest access

The kitchen , living room and garden is in common use and guests can make use of it.

Interaction with guests

I love to advise visits sites both in the city and surrounding Vitoria.
Providing information and city maps .

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people ₹1183 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

The house will be left in the same conditions has been found .
Upon your arrival I will provide the basic rules of coexistence.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hannah User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Haize User Profile
May 2017
Primeran egon gara Xabiren etxean, gurean bezala sentitu gara, oso eroso. Lekua ondo komunikatuta dago Gasteiz erdigunearekin baita kotxez iristeko ere. Xabi oso jatorra eta atsegina da eta anfitrioi hobea. Eskerrik asko guztiagatik!
Xabi User Profile
Response from Xabi:
Mila ezker Haize!! Da gusto ver como dejasteis la casa. Espero repetir en otra ocasión
May 2017

Alfonso User Profile
November 2016
Xabi's house is in a lovely subdivision of Vitoria-Gasteiz. The timely tram to Old Town is just a few minutes walk, and boarding at Landaberde gets you a seat every time! Xabi knows all the good spots (PerretxiCo!!), and there's local/regional tourist info in the room. The room was quite spacious, the bed very comfortable, and having a private bath and shower was great. Xabi was a wonderful host, and I recommend staying in his home.
Xabi User Profile
Response from Xabi:
Muchas gracias Alfonso Nada mejor que un buen vino para unir al planeta jaja. Espero que tus vacaciones sean tan maravillosas como tu viaje. salud Many thanks Alfonso Nothing better than a good wine to join the planet haha. I hope your vacations are as wonderful as your trip. Health
November 2016

Ida User Profile
August 2016
Xabi made us feel very welcome. He was accommodating when we ende up arriving later than first expected and gave us recommendations of what to do in the area.
Xabi User Profile
Response from Xabi:
Gracias Ida. Espero que cenarais bien y que hayas tenido un buen vuelo de regreso. un placer pareja.
August 2016

Utrera User Profile
July 2016
Hi, We enjoyed our stay, thank you very much for your hospitality. Greetings, Maike
Xabi User Profile
Response from Xabi:
Gracias Maike..... Espero hayáis tenido una feliz vuelta a casa. salud
July 2016

Brandon User Profile
July 2016
Xabi was a wonderful host. His house was very clean, and the bedroom is nice. I slept very well! He was flexible with my late arrival, and was very nice to talk to. His two year old daughter is adorable!
Xabi User Profile
Response from Xabi:
Thanks Brandon Que la música nos llene de alegría y buenos momentos salud
July 2016

Izaskun User Profile
November 2017
Es encantador y un buen anfitrión. Además es una persona con aficiones muy chulas. La habitación es amplia, limpia y la cama es muy cómoda.

Vitoria-Gasteiz, SpainJoined in April 2016
Xabi User Profile

Hola mi nombre es Xabi, vivo varios días entre semana y fines de semana con mis dos hijas de 12 y 3 años.
Por lo que la casa está adecuada para las visitas de los más peques.
Soy una persona activa y amante de los deportes y naturaleza.
Viajero y aventurero disfruto de mis viajes en moto.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings