Apt#7 Beta House Cultural District
Hosted by Sage
Sage is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Simply furnished 2nd floor 1 bedroom apartment. with a separate private exterior entrance, private bathroom, kitchen, and a secure fenced in parking lot. Brand new full-size beds with fresh linens. 126mbps high speed wifi and utilities.

Air conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1341
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

7 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Julie User Profile
March 2017
Sage is a great host, very prompt at responding to questions and flexible with accommodations. My apartment was neat, cozy, and quiet : )

Corriedawn User Profile
August 2016
I had a lovely visit to Flint. I have come every year for the last five years to run the Crim and visit friends. I love being so close to downtown so I can walk in for all of the Crim events, especially since parking is so crazy during the Crim. I did have a rental car as well…

Megan User Profile
August 2016
Sage's apartment was a great place to stay while in Flint. It was a completely private apartment with full amenities and a private entrance. You do have to climb a fairly steep flight of stairs to enter, which wasn't a problem for us but could be for someone with physical limitat…

Andra User Profile
August 2016
I was staying in Flint for 2 weeks in total and this place was perfect for me. Everything shown in the pictures was actually there and the Chromecast provided with the TV was an absolute delight. The apartment was clean, there was enough cutlery/plates/mugs to even have some frie…

Sherri User Profile
July 2016
All of the positive reviews made me think I was going to have a good stay at this property, and for several reasons, it ended up being very disappointing. I like pros and cons lists, so I'll do this review that way. Pros: - Price was good - Location is convenient to several…
Sage User Profile
Response from Sage:
hi sherri, thanks for the feedback. i appreciate your honesty, and will make the necessary updates and changes before my next guest arrives. 4th of july weekend was a busy time for me. usually im here when guests arrive, but that night i was at my parents dinner party out of town, and didnt make it back home to the building until past midnight. sorry you had to go that first day without a/c . it usually never gets that hot here, we had a heat wave come thru at that time. i did install and set it up the a/c for you as soon as i arrived and brought you a new fan, too. sorry again for your discomfort the first night... if theres a mouse, then ill trap it and block up its access hole. thanx for the heads up on that. carpets do get shampooed every 6 months, but its an airbnb apartment. people spill coffee, kids spill milk. i saw the coffee stain you mentioned, ill hit it with a steamer this weekend. i also updated the modem/router to a dual band, with both 2.4 and 5 GHz wifi signals so if one slows down you can switch to the other one. sometimes if the router bogs down tho, unplugging it and plugging it back in usually resets the signal speed. Thanx again for all the feedback, i take everything into consideration to make the guest experience as positive as possible.
July 2016

Simon User Profile
July 2016
Sage was present during our arrival and made sure we had everything we needed. The place looks just like it does in the pictures, and is easily accessible to the Flint Cultural Center as well as the freeways I-475 & I-69.

Jennifer User Profile
June 2016
The location was great, especially being so close to the Farmers Market and Flint Institute of the Arts. It is definitely an older house but we felt safe and it was a quiet and private. We were there during the summer, so I can't speak to what it is like when classes are in sessi…

Grand Blanc, Michigan, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Sage User Profile
Hey, I'm a property developer, I spent the last 2 years buying up abandoned or foreclosed properties, renovating them, then leasing them out. So far Ive built up 26 apartments for people to rent, and an Equestrian Center with 50 stalls for my 4 legged tenants; horses. Now I work …
Languages: Bengali, English, Español, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings