Skip to content
Downstairs bedroomDownstairs bedroom and private bath.
Entire townhouse

3 bedroom townhouse in heart of Boulder

3 bedroom townhouse in heart of Boulder

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths

Our tastefully furnished townhouse is a close walk to downtown, the university, and Pearl Street shopping and dining areas. With no upstairs or downstairs neighbors, this home is a rare and affordable combination of size and location. There are three bedrooms, upstairs balcony, living room, kitchen, dining area, 2.5 bathrooms, front patio, and covered parking.

Max occupancy 4 (unrelated) to 6 (up to 4 family members + 2 unrelated), per Boulder city regulation.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Air conditioning
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - There are a lot of stairs.
Self check-in with lockbox

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ann-Kathrin User Profile
Ann-Kathrin
April 2018
Daven made our stay super easy!

Susan User Profile
Susan
April 2018
Daven was great to work with! He was very flexible with check in and out times which helped prevent us from having to haul our bags all over the place the day we checked out. The location is perfect for walking just about everywhere in old town Boulder!

(Email hidden by Airbnb) User Profile
(Email hidden by Airbnb)
April 2018
I'm not quite sure where to start with the review of this home but i will say our little family of 4 has been vacationing in boulder every year for an extended amount of time for the past 5 years and this find was my worst yet. upon our arrival with 2 little kids we entered a dir…
Daven User Profile
Response from Daven:
Stephanie's visit got off to the wrong start, on both sides. She didn't check in as requested. But then she had encountered conditions that were less than perfect (stained pillowcase, dirty glasses). I've never had any issues with cleaning before (see all other reviews), but understandably these things happen, so I instantly refunded her the entire cleaning fee. And although a few other incidents arose over the course of the week, I attempted to resolved them quickly. However, I never would have imagined the condition her family would leave the house in. As our cleaner said “a total disaster.” Books and games left outside on the porch got wet and had to be thrown away. Household items gone missing. The neighbors even complained about chalk drawings on the wall of the building, which were hardly cleaned before the chalk was inconsiderately discarded in this grass by the door, along with some other children’s toys. The claims made above that the beds are not queen-sized is so easily disproven, but it does concisely provide evidence of the irrational judgment of these guests. Should we be sorry they were offended by the ample supply of flower, sugar, coffee, pasta, spices, etc., made available to them in the pantry? This is a house where we live, not a hotel. They need to adjust their expectations accordingly. Overall I would not be willing to host this group again, nor would I recommend them to other AirBnB hosts.
April 2018

Paul User Profile
Paul
March 2018
We had a family reunion here, including attending a show on CU campus and could walk everywhere we needed to go. The place fit our group perfectly including cooking a group dinner in the kitchen.

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
March 2018
This location was perfect! As a regular to Boulder, I knew approximately where we wanted to stay, but this was ideal for walking to get coffee every morning to the downtown scene on Pearl. The home was clean, well appointed with a perfect kitchen space for us all to gather every …

Matthew User Profile
Matthew
March 2018
The place was fantastic!!

Jim User Profile
Jim
February 2018
Great location a few minute walk from Pearl St or the university.

Hosted by Daven

Boulder, Colorado, United StatesJoined in February 2013
Daven User Profile
78 Reviews
Verified
Daven is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Living in Boulder, CO. Professor of environmental engineering.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Boulder, CO, United States

Our home is uniquely situated in one of the most conveniently located neighborhoods in Boulder. We are one and a half blocks from the east end of the Pearl Street dinning and entertainment corridor, …

Getting around

Both Uber and Lift are in Boulder.

For short bike trips, use our or rent from the B-cycle network. Go to a bike shop for full day rents.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings