Skip to content
Vista lago da balcone / View from the balcony 2Camera da letto / Bedroom
Panoramic View Work & Holiday
Panoramic View Work & Holiday
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Panoramic and bright apartment in a residential area. Excellent location on the lake of Varese, suitable for work or holiday. Not far from Milan, Lake Maggiore, Lake of Como and Switzerland. Near the cycle path of 28 km. Reachable by car or train.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people ₹1104 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michal User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and nice apartment Comfortable and large View to the lake

Margot User Profile
August 2017
Fransesco's place is beautifull, clean and welcoming. The view from the balcony is right on the lake. He provided us with nice and clean towels, snacks, drinks and even mosquito spray. Fransesco is a friendly host and has great tips for things to do in the area. We would recommend to stay at his place.

Siebe User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice couple of days in Francesco's apartment. The apartment is well equiped, spacious, was very clean and has a great view. Francesco is one of the nicest hosts we have ever met and provided us with many and very useful suggestions. We followed almost all of them, with not a single regret.

Frank User Profile
July 2017
Nice view on the lake, peacefull place, comfortable apt. Great host, Francesco. There was cooled water, white wine, local beer and local sweets. Thanks again Francesco!

Anne User Profile
July 2017
Francesco was a welcoming host to a breathtakingly beautiful private apartment. There was lots of space, a stunning view of the lake, and it was clean and lovely. I think you can get there by train, but with a car it was an easy place for touring around the lakes and the southern side of the alps. Stay Here!

Angela User Profile
June 2017
Francesco is a fantastic host and could not have been more helpful. His communications with us were excellent, even though we live in the Middle East, and he accommodated an early check-in and check-out which we really appreciated. Francesco was also kind enough to provide us with details of local points of interest and websites which we found really useful during our visit. The flat and its contents and appliances were all scrupulously clean and the view from the balcony was wonderful. Thanks also to Francesco for the provisions in the fridge (beer, milk and water), cupboards (pasta, oil, coffee, tea and more) and bathroom (shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and creams) which were all put to good use! Unfortunately for us, we visited during the hottest June the area had seen in over a century so we had to buy a fan as the flat didn't have one. We also had to ensure that we were well protected against the local mosquitoes, but this came with the territory, as the property is situated close to a lake. These, however, were the only negatives during our experience. Thanks again Francesco!

Dennis User Profile
May 2017
Great stay! Nice, calm and clean appartement with a fantastic view to the lake. Francesco is always a big help. Thank you Francesco

Gavirate, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Francesco User Profile

I do a particular job, since I deal with the sale of old prints, in particular prints of views and ancient maps. Working on my own I can manage the time available, although it never seems enough. I love the place where I live and I want to transmit this passion to my future guests. I dedicate free time to my children and my wife; while I have to toil for time for me (for outdoor activities such as hiking, running, canoeing or mountain biking)!

Faccio un lavoro abbastanza particolare in quanto mi occupo della vendita di stampe antiche in particolare di vedute e carte geografiche. Lavorando in proprio posso gestire al meglio il tempo a disposizione, anche se sembra non essere mai abbastanza. Amo il posto in cui vivo e vorrei trasmettere questa passione ai miei futuri ospiti. Il tempo libero lo dedico ai miei figli e a mia moglie; mentre il tempo per me, per un po' di attività all'aperto (escursioni, corsa, canoa o mountain bike) me lo devo sudare!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings