Skip to content
Entire apartment

Casa Moderna

Casa Moderna

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Casa Moderna - An apartment with a nice separated room, a kitchinette, a balcony and a spacious bathroom also with breakfast "buffet" included.
Accommodation fully equipped, managed in a manner customized to meet the most demanding needs.

Amenities

Cable TV
TV
Wifi
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Pool

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Elevator

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camilla User Profile
Camilla
August 2017
Apartment doesn't correspond to posted pictures at all. It's actually an hotel room within the notorious DonTenorio complex (see TripAdvisor). Location is great but it's value for money makes it almost a scam

Tomislav User Profile
Tomislav
April 2017
The Aparthotel was full of surfers and other adventurers, which gives the place a special charm.
Norberto User Profile
Response from Norberto:
Thank you. See you soon. Edgar
April 2017

Steffen User Profile
Steffen
October 2014
Okay place to stay. Clean. The Kitchen is not sufficent equipped. And The stove is antique. The Pool had no water due to massive rain. Friendly staff.

Jan User Profile
Jan
September 2013
We were a bit disappointed to discover that the apartment was part of an apartment hotel that can be booked without fees online. The apartment was clean, the kitchen wasnt well-equipped and the stove (only two hotplates) gave me electro-shocks as soon as I turned it on and touc…

Sara User Profile
Sara
August 2013
Our stay at Don Tenorio was wonderful. The apartment is spacious and very comfortable. Very quiet and clean. Also the personal was so friendly. Thank you for making our stay perfect.

Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
July 2013
Norberto provided prompt service with a smile. His villa inn was charming without ring overdone. The art work on the walls was especially refreshing. I would recommend it to anyone.

Laura User Profile
Laura
July 2016
Ein sehr schönes Hotel in Sagres. Das Frühstück war gut und ausreichend, aber nicht allzu groß. Der Pool war viel größer als erwartet, sehr sauber und erfrischend. Unser Zimmer war geräumig mit großem Balkon. Nur die Küche war relativ schlecht ausgestattet.

Hosted by Norberto

Faro District, PortugalJoined in May 2013
Norberto User Profile
107 Reviews
Estou aqui para os servir e para que venham a Sagres muitas vezes mais.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Sagres, Faro District, Portugal

You can enjoy a dip in the pool in comfortable lounge chairs.
Enjoy a drink while admiring the magnificent sunset, all in a warm family atmosphere with quality and comfort.
Alternatively, you can sw…

Getting around

We have private free parking.
You can visit us by train to Lagos and bus from Lagos to Sagres, or by bus to Lagos and then a new bus to Sagres, or by taxi.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings