2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double comfortable room, overlooking garden, large family bathroom. House is situated in a quiet street with local amenities within walking distance. 2 minutes walk from leisure centre, swimming pool..

The space

Clean and comfortable. Twin room, with 40" TV and DVD player. Coffee& tea facilities in room.

Guest access

Bathroom, bedroom,

Interaction with guests

Friendly and warm welcoming, chatty.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking, guests must provide their own toiletries. Towels are provided.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

190 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
October 2017
Lovely host, very comfortable room. Very good bus route into the city. Would definitely stay again.
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
Thank you Susan you're both welcome back anytime. Best of luck for the future.
October 2017

Dominik User Profile
October 2017
We spent a wonderful night in Valeria´s house. It was really enjoyable experience and these lovely dogs :)

Conor User Profile
October 2017
Lovely home and lovely host, would recommend!

Yt User Profile
September 2017
Valerie was very friendly and welcoming for our one night stop over at her house. The room is neat and recently renovated, it's located close to city centre and parking safe at her place. I would recommend this place for a short stay.

Allison User Profile
September 2017
A great alternative to other types of accommodation. Homely clean and enjoyable environment

Andrei User Profile
September 2017
The location is not very central, yet it's a nice home and provides good quality for the price, the host is nice and helpful

Leanne User Profile
September 2017
Our stay with Valerie was excellent, great value for money and a great location. Perfect distance from the airport and the city. Valerie was such a lovely host and made us feel so at home, the room was lovely and clean and had all the facilities we needed. We would definitely recommend if you are looking for something affordable in a great location.
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
Awe thank you Leanne you and your family are more than welcome to stay anytime, you were the perfect guests!:))
September 2017

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Valerie User Profile

Warm friendly and caring, independent mum of two adult sons, 2 dogs and a horse! Animal lover as well as a people person.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings