Skip to content
Living Room. New appliances in the newly renovated kitchen :)
Beautiful flat 2 min to High Street
Beautiful flat 2 min to High Street
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Staying here is truely living like a local. A 2 min walk to the buzz of High Street Thornbury - it's shops, amazing cafes, restaurants and public transport. You are amongst it all but can also relax at home in this beautifully quiet apartment.

The space

I love my apartment.. I have just renovated the kitchen so that is all brand new, the floors have also just been done. The bathroom is not renovated but still very comfortable. There is 2 bedrooms but one I use as a study so this apartment is great for workers and travellers.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment and a car space.

Interaction with guests

I will be on my phone from 9am-9pm

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people ₹1012 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹3543
Security Deposit ₹7592
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

-Please water the plants if you are there for more than a week long stay
-Only smoking outside
-Please make sure all rubbish is disposed of in the bins at the front of the apartment block
-All dishes to be cleaned and put away
-No knives in the dishwasher

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aletta User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jia User Profile
February 2017
My partner and i has a wonderful stay at Maya's place. The photos don't do it justice! very clean and comfortable and Maya has wonderful communication the whole trip and we felt very welcome in her home. Thank you Maya!

Andrew User Profile
February 2017
My parents stayed in Maya's house for a few nights to visit family members in a neighbouring suburb. It was perfect for their purpose and they enjoyed their time. Maya was easy to get in contact with regarding check in procedure etc.

Sophie User Profile
January 2017
I spent a month in Maya's apartment while finishing up work before relocating to the country. It was absolutely perfect for a longer stay, with great kitchen equipment, close to market, fast internet, lovely bed / bedding, quiet & private position. Maya and I did not meet in person but she made me feel very welcome and was really available if I had any questions ect. Many thanks!

Marion User Profile
December 2016
Maya made all the arrangements very easy, and was available by email throughout. The apartment is white and fresh with a lovely new kitchen. It's on the ground floor of a two-storey block, so access is easy. As it's back from the street, it's very quiet. The location is in a pleasant residential area very handy to public transport and Thornbury village.

Julie User Profile
December 2016
Maya was great and a very helpful host. She made me feel welcome when I arrived and quickly responded to any queries I had during my stay. The flat is light and airy and very convenient to shops cafe and public transport.

David User Profile
October 2016
I booked this place for my mother-in-law who was here for an extended visit, and she was very pleased with her stay. Great location, nice apartment and helpful, accommodating host. We would definitely recommend this place!

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in October 2008
Maya User Profile

I'm Maya. I'm 30 years old. I work in film and love all the usual goodies - art, food, friends, travel..



Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings