Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback and glad to hear that you enjoyed your weekend. We take cleanliness very seriously and are quite surprised to hear your feedback. Our cleaners take pride in what they do so they will be disappointed and will investigate your claims. In relation to the Wi-Fi, Bigpond is a subsidiary of Telstra and the only available internet in the area, believe me we have tried. It is suitable for browsing and email, but not streaming, we don't ever have issues with this and most guests are not there to stream online. The Austar service is working fine we have checked this. The DeLonghi coffee machine is only two years old and we provide some pods, we don't provide masses of pods and recommended guests BYO if they need heaps. We also don't provide milk as many guests have different requirements and we cannot cater to all needs, this is all information provided to you in advance, so it's sad to hear that you did not read this. There are no shops in Falmouth, the nearest shops are 10 minutes north in Scamander, this is again communication to you and finally building works is a way of life and not something we can control. Building does not happen on weekends or outside permitted hours. This was again communicated to you. I am glad you managed to relax over the weekend. We would have loved to opportunity to troubleshoot the internet, austar service and provide you directions to the shops (although this is all outlined inside the house) if you had contacted us during your stay. Thanks again for staying and I hope you enjoy your 2018.