Helle Wohnung mit Garten & Terrasse
Hosted by Katharina
Katharina is the host.Katharina is a superhost.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We offer a cozy 3 room apartment in a 2 family house. It was completely renovated a year ago. It has nice high ceilings and is very bright. Great is the covered terrace with garden access
translated by Google

Wir bieten eine gemütliche 3 Zimmer Wohnung in einem 2 Fam. Haus an. Sie wurde vor einem Jahr komplett renoviert.
Sie hat schöne hohe Decken u. ist sehr hell. Toll ist auch die überdachte Terrasse mit Garten Zugang

The space

Quiet with garden to the rear and nevertheless in the middle of Bargteheide, everything within walking distance. Restaurants and shopping in the immediate vicinity. There are 2 bedrooms and a living room. 1. bedroom: 1 double bed (1,40m for 1-2 persons), 1 single bed, sofa bed (1,20m for 1 person / 2 persons possible but very narrow) 2nd bedroom: 1 double bed (1,40m for 1-2 persons) and a sofa bed for 1-2 persons Living room: 1 very large sofa bed and a single bed Therefore one is in the room division very flexible
translated by Google

Ruhig mit Garten nach hinten und trotzdem mitten in Bargteheide, alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

Es gibt 2 Schlafzimmer und ein Wohnzimmer.
1. Schlafzimmer: 1 Doppelbett (1,40m für 1-2 Personen ), 1 Einzelbett, ein Sofabett (1,20m für 1 Person / 2 Personen möglich aber sehr eng)
2. Schlafzimmer: 1 Doppelbett (1,40m für 1-2 Personen) und ein Schlafsofa für 1-2 Personen
Wohnzimmer: 1 sehr großes Schlafsofa und ein Einzelbett

Daher ist man bei der zimmeraufteilung sehr flexibel

Guest access

parking spot 3 room apartment Storage room (ideal for bicycles) Garden and terrace
translated by Google

Parkplatz
3 Zimmerwohnung
Abstellraum (ideal für Fahrräder)
Garten und Terrasse

Interaction with guests

We live in the apartment above and are with our two little sons almost always there, if what is :-)
translated by Google

Wir wohnen in der Wohnung obendrüber und sind mit unseren zwei kleinen Söhnen fast immer da, wenn was ist :-)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people ₹790 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹2370
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Bitte informiert uns, ob ihr eigene Bettwäsche/Handtücher mitbringt oder diese leihen möchtet (vor Ort zu zahlen, Bettlaken müssen nicht mitgebracht werden!)
Bettwäsche und Handtuchset 7,-Euro pro Person
Bettwäsche 4,- Euro pro Person
Handtücher 3,- Euro pro Person (Dusch- und Handtuch)

Rauchen ist nur auf der Terrasse erlaubt.

Für Haustiere wird eine zusätzliche Reinigungsgebühr fällig (10 Euro einmalig pro Tier, vor Ort zu zahlen)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gemma User Profile
August 2017
We stayed for 28 days. The apartment was in accordance with the features published in the advertisement. The apartment is very well connected to Hamburg Hbf. by train. There are two trains each hour. The journey takes 30 minutes. The apartment was more or less clean, but not clean in depth. The oven and the trays inside were dirty. There were some rest of food at the bottom of the dishwasher. There was a dirty t-shirt behind the couch. The renter required us a deposit outside Airbnb in order to assure the booking, arguing that Airbnb cancellation policy is too weak for renters in case of a long stay. We had a misunderstanding at the end regarding the final cleaning, that we had paid in advanced. After that the renter wanted to claim more money for damages that we hadn't done. Estuvimos 28 días. Las condiciones del apartamento se correspondían con el contenido del apartamento. La conexión por tren con Hamburgo (Hauptbahnhof) es bastante buena. Hay dos trenes cada hora y el trayecto dura justo 30 minutos. El apartamento estaba limpio en lo aparente, pero no en profundidad. Por ejemplo, el horno y las bandejas de este estaban bastante sucias. Había algunos restos de comida en el fondo del lavaplatos. Detrás del sofá había una camiseta de inquilinos anteriores. La anfitriona nos requirió un depósito por fuera de la plataforma para aceptar la reserva, argumentando que la política de cancelación de Airbnb es muy laxa para el inquilino y severa para el anfitrión en reservas de tantos días. Tuvimos un desencuentro al final en relación con la limpieza final, que habíamos pagado por adelantado a través de la plataforma. Después de eso, la anfitriona quería reclamarnos más dinero como consecuencia de daños que nosotros no hemos realizado.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay in Katharina's flat. It has two big bedrooms, a comfortable living rooms and a well equiped kitchen. We also enjoyed the nice private terrace in the garden. The house is next to the Rewe supermarked, and you also haveto walking distance to the station and to an outdoor pool. The flat was perfectly clean and the communication with Katharina was also good - a perfect host :)

Petra User Profile
May 2017
Very nice flat, lots of room and equipped with everything you need. Communication was also great. Thanks :)

Fabien User Profile
September 2016
Katharina is a perfect host, for a great flat. If you look for a clean, quiet and confortable place, it's perfect. Easily accessible for Hamburg center with the train station only few minutes away. Katharina was nice and flexible, perfect. Thanks again.

Ema J User Profile
August 2016
We had a fabulous time at katharinas place. We were a group of 8 grandparents and children and it was just perfect. We went out each day in the region and the town is lovely itself but a great base too. The apartment has everything you need and the garden is great we enjoyed meals on the terrace. All in all a great place - we would certainly stay again!

Marjatta User Profile
August 2016
The house and the hosts were five . Small nice town very close to Hamburg. The house was beautiful and we got all the help we needed for the reservation of boat tickets back to Sweden.

Asta User Profile
July 2016
Really nice hosts and good place to stay. The house is cute and comfortable. We have found everything we needed. Thank you for your hospitality, Katharina.

Bargteheide, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Katharina User ProfileKatharina is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings