Terrasappartement 62
Hosted by Kristiana
Kristiana is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
This apartment is located on a pond with sandpit for children, with large terrace and barbecue. This can be rented together with apartments 61 or 63 and then form a beautiful whole for larger groups or different families.
translated by Google

Dit appartement is met groot terras en bbq gelegen aan vijver met zandbak voor kinderen, dit kan samen met appartement 61 of 63 afgehuurd worden en vormen dan een prachtig geheel voor grotere groepen of verschillende families.

The space

4 twin beds, fitted kitchen with kitchen sink, shower and separate toilet Furnished terrace and bbq
translated by Google

4 aparte bedden, ingerichte keuken met keukengerief, douche en apart toilet
gemeubeld terras en bbq

Guest access

Via the terrace at the back of the building
translated by Google

via het terras achteraan het gebouw

Interaction with guests

If desired, we will be ready for you; Otherwise we respect your privacy. The apartment is accessible through private parking
translated by Google

indien gewenst staan we voor u klaar; anders respecteren wij uw privacy. Het appartement is bereikbaar via de private parking

Other things to note

Possibility to have breakfast in the upcoming hotel; Restaurant open from monday to thursday or on request for groups.
translated by Google

Mogelijkheid om te ontbijten in het aanpalend hotel; restaurant open van maandag tot donderdag of op aanvraag voor groepen.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds

House Rules

zoals een goede huisvader
huisdieren niet toegelaten
aankomst volgens afspraak


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Johan User Profile
April 2017
Prima...

Waregem, BelgiumJoined in November 2015
Kristiana User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings