Wohnbereich ErdgeschossKüche
Holiday cottage DaVinci for 4 persons
Holiday cottage DaVinci for 4 persons
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

House from the year 1700, very elaborately restored and converted into a luxury holiday house.

The space

Holiday house with 2 living rooms and 2 satellite TV each. Complete kitchen, 2 double bedrooms and large sun terrace with solar shower, illuminated fountain, table, deck chairs, umbrellas and electric grill

Guest access

Free W-Lan

Interaction with guests

Whenever it is possible and the guests do so


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

..... treatment of the premises as well as inventory as it would be their own!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Janis User Profile
June 2017
Rachel's place was perfect for our party of four. We loved the location, and Rachel was a great host. She met us there with a welcome bottle of local wine, and explained everything about the house. We communicated very well as her English was very good. We would definitely go back.

Franziska User Profile
September 2016
Rachel's place is just great! Everything was thoughtfully done, she responded immediately, showed us around and welcomed us with wine and grapes (possibly from the vineyard right behind the house). It's super central but still quiet and has a sun/BBQ terrace. We found everything we wished for and even more! Thanx again Rachel, Werner und Annelie!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Zell, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Rachel User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighborhood

Similar listings