Skip to content
living space with sofabedbedroom (brand new comfy bed!)
Garden Cottage - brand new
Garden Cottage - brand new
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A brand new converted garage which sleeps 2/4, brightly decorated and furnished to a high standard

The space

A brand new garage conversion, transformed into a bright spacious 1 bedroom cottage with a fully equipped modern kitchen, underfloor heating, modern shower room and living area with dining table and sofabed. The kitchen has a dishwasher but no washing machine, however guests staying for longer periods can use the machine in my house with prior agreement.

Guest access

Guests have the cottage to themselves in the garden of a family home.

Interaction with guests

I live onsite so I'm available to advise on the many great things to do in this part of Yorkshire.

Other things to note

Available for longer lettings. £300 per week, £700 per month. Negotiable price for other periods of time.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jen User Profile
October 2016
The place was great and Corinna made sure our stay was trouble free. I couldn't fault her, or the place. She responded to questions really quickly but gave us plenty of space. Thank you for making our stay so easy.

Stuart User Profile
October 2016
Corinna is the perfect host, flat is quiet, comfy, fully equipped and very homely. Tremendous value and i would definitely look to stay here next time i am in the area! Thank you

Stacey User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisabetta User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nir User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 124 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Knaresborough, United KingdomJoined in October 2010
Corinna User Profile

I'm a well-travelled single mum, sharing my house half the week with my 3 kids and half the week alone. I'm sociable and easy-going and love meeting people from all over the world/UK to share life experiences with. I love the area I live in and am happy to advise you on the best things to do, see, eat etc in this fantastic part of England. I'm a keen walker and know the moors and dales well. I look forward to having you stay in my home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings