living room with dining table
Comfortable apartment
Hosted by Koert
Koert is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny apartment in a calm neighborhood located in the city boundaries of the small city Olot. It has a lot of parking space, directly in front of the door. It also has supermarkets nearby and it's at a 45 minute walk to the city center. Please read the full description before making any reservation.

The space

Big windows, recently renovated. Nice views, easy parking. Good starting point for making excursions.

Guest access

Access to the living room, kitchen, bathrooms, the selected bedrooms and balconies on both sides of the house.

Interaction with guests

We are available for all questions or problems with the apartment. The apartment is situated on the second floor. We (the owners) live on the first floor.

Other things to note

Important!
1 The apartment is near a nature park in a quiet and safe neighborhood on the edge of the city. It's easy to park and a good starting point for making excursions. However it's not at all near the center of Olot (45 min. walk).
2 The apartment is on the second floor and there are only stairs, no elevator.
3 The apartment has three bedrooms and capacity for 6 people. Bedroom three (see photos) is closed for bookings of less than 4 people (adults or children).
4 Beside the towels in the kitchen and bathroom, we offer every guests one clean towel for the shower.

Laptop available for guests.

License or registration number

HUTG-021503
Learn about this number

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people ₹1184 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1421
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price ₹5525 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Animals are not allowed, no smoking inside, only on the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefan User Profile
August 2017
Koert and Quionia have a very recommendable apartment. It is as described and/or as you can see from the pictures. Reality met all our expectations or exceeded them. The kitchen is well equipped and cooking was comfortable. Kort and Quionia try to have basics available, e.g. pepper, salt, etc. The same applies for bath room and toilet with papers and cleaning agents. You get good towels as well as bed linen. The sleeping rooms are very comfortable. On both sides of the apartment you have a long balcony so you can seek the summer sun or try to avoid it but still being outside enjoying the view and/or wind. The apartment is well located. Supermarket, bank, pharmacy, gas station etc. are in walking distance. The distance to Olot centre is moderate. Parking is easy in front of the house. Koert and Quionia were very welcoming and easy to communicate with. Koert was supportive in orientation and providing information. Both were interested in our needs and to provide good support. Additionally you will find very good support in the local tourist information.

Martin User Profile
August 2017
We, a couple and a friend, spent a couple of nights in this nice, bright and comfortable apartment. Everything you need for a holiday place is there, the kitchen is well supplied and there is even a laptop with wi-fi to free internet. The host is friendly and helpful and gave good advice for local services and tourist visits, as well as supplying maps and brochures. We warmly recommend this place for holidays and relaxing in Olot and the Garrotxa area of Northern Spain.

Marga User Profile
September 2016
We stayed at Koert and Quionia's apartment on 2nd floor for 3 days. Nice little village of Olot is located in the spanish pyrenees. Close enough to visit Figueres, Port Lligat (dalimuseum) or Girona from here. Quionia welcomed her and showed us around, she speaks english easily which made very easy communications. The building is very nicely redecorated. It has a 70's kitchen foor which they made excuses but we loved it as it gives an authentic feel. Bathroom has a smal children toilet and a tub, but you can't stretch out only sit down it. There is a second separate toilet. From the back of the house you have a nice view on to the mountains and vegetable gardens. We went out for a walk in the neighborhood which leads you into the nature outside the city. Good Wifi-connections. Free car parking in front of the house or close bye in the quiet street. So YES, we really enjoyed this place. Thumps up!

Maite User Profile
September 2016
El apartamento esta genial, grande, comodo, limpio y con buenas vistas. Cerca de los puntos de interes de la zona y Koert ha sido superamable en todo momento. Muy recomendable :)

הדס User Profile
August 2016
Very nice place. Cleen and comfi. Quiet. The host was very helpfull. Very good location.

Rients User Profile
September 2017
Mijn vrouw en Ik hebben samen in Olot een aantal dagen door gebracht.Het zeker ruime appartement liet voor ons niets te wensen over.Olot is een uitstekende uitvalsbasis om de schitterende omgeving met de talloze historische gebouwen en kerken te bezoeken.En de streekprodukten zijn niet te versmaden.

Alfred User Profile
August 2017
Hem estat uns dies amb tota la família, i puc assegurar que l'allotjament és molt agradable i acollidor, està net i té molta llum. I els propietaris són molt atents.
Koert User Profile
Response from Koert:
Hola Alfred, ens alegrem molt que hàgiu estat a gust, esperem tornar-vos a veure algun dia de nou per la Garrotxa! ;)
August 2017

Olot, SpainJoined in February 2016
Koert User Profile

After some years of traveling around the world, I am still at the beginning of living together with my partner Quionia in Spain! I like mountains, trekkings and climbing, but also my bicycle..! Furthermore I am interested in the life and history of other people and their culture.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings