Skip to content
Entire cabin

#01 -Snowline Cabin near Mt. Baker!

Mt. Baker User Profile
Mt. Baker

#01 -Snowline Cabin near Mt. Baker!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This new contemporary 2-story, 2+ bedroom, 1 3/4-bath home is the perfect retreat for your family vacation!

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Saurabh User Profile
Saurabh
August 2018
Accurate as per description. Check-in was smooth. Communication was swift. Sofa-bed was a bit dirty, but we had carried our own linens for it, so we managed. Good wifi even though no cell phone signal. Grill was good. Neighborhood seems safe. Sink does not have sink garbage dispo…
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Saurabh: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #1! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. The couch is made of a material that changes texture when sitting (or rubbing) it. I believe that you probably mistook that as appearing dirty, which it is not. The kitchen sink does not have a garbage disposal unit because all cabins and condos up here in the country are on septic systems as opposed to a city sewer system. Garbage disposals typically do not interact well with septic systems. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
August 2018
Torie User Profile
Torie
March 2018
A beautiful spot for a weekend getaway! Close to Mt Baker and restaurants in Glacier. We had a blast in this clean, cute home. Very accommodating for a group of friends!
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Torie: Many thanks for the great review for family Cabin #1! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Thank you for your kudos regarding the cleanliness of the home. We will certainly pass this along to our housekeeping staff. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
March 2018
Brian User Profile
Brian
February 2018
Modern cabin, very clean. Nice and open downstairs area. Several other cabins are very close by so not a ton of privacy.
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Brian: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #1! It appears that you have stayed with us several times in several different cabins over the years, but this is your first AirBnb experience. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace while you were there. As always, many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans once again bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
February 2018
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
August 2017
The place was great, basically my dream come true. Hot tub at the backyard, community swimming pool, and close to trails. The waterfall nearby was absolutely stunning. We had a wonderful time.
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Joanna: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #1! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and had an opportunity to enjoy the seasonal outdoor swimming pool. The Snowline development definitely has some great recreational amenities for children and adults alike, and it's hard to beat Nooksack Falls for shear beauty. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was certainly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
August 2017
Gabriela User Profile
Gabriela
July 2017
Wonderful location near Mt Baker adjacent to lots of hiking and amenities ! House was comfortable with 6 people, 8 would've been tight and pushing it. The deck in the front yard was where we spent most of the time in the house. The bedrooms had everything we needed (besides extra…
Mt. Baker User Profile
Response from Mt. Baker:
Hi Gabriella: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #1! We are very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable/enjoyable. You are correct in that the cabin doesn't have A/C. Very few do in our area, because the temps usually aren't as hot as they were during your stay. I was a bit puzzled about the mention of the lack of window screens, as all of the windows have screens. In fact, we opened the 2nd floor windows prior to your arrival to air out/cool down the cabin. Thank you for leaving the cabin neat and tidy upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
July 2017

This host has 715 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, United StatesJoined in April 2010
Mt. Baker User Profile
720 Reviews
Verified
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home