Deine Aussicht jeden Morgen....
Wohnen im Grünen...Natur pur!!
Hosted by Sandra
Sandra is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment is surrounded by nature. Here you can enjoy the nature and go for great hikes in the splendid Jagsttal. Your home is on the ground floor with its own entrance and wonderful terrace. To make you feel comfortable, the apartment is lovingly furnished. On our property is still my Floristikgeschäft blatt & blüte Naturwerk. Here, on Thursdays and Fridays, you can enjoy the coffee time from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. We're glad!
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung liegt inmitten der Natur. Hier kannst Du die Natur genießen und tolle Wanderungen im herrlichen Jagsttal unternehmen. Dein Zuhause befindet sich im Erdgeschoss mit eigenem Eingang und herrlicher Terrasse. Damit du dich wohl fühlst ist die Wohnung liebevoll eingerichtet. Auf unserem Grundstück befindet sich noch mein Floristikgeschäft blatt&blüte Naturwerk. Hier kannst du Donnerstags und Freitags gerne an der Kaffeezeit von 10:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr teilnehmen.
Wir freuen uns!

The space

Our apartment is located in a quiet settlement. With a few steps you are in beautiful nature. From here you can go for great walks and bike rides. The beautiful Jugendstielkirche of Gaggstatt welcomes you every morning by the view from the window. In the village there is a drink shop. You can get milk from the farmer around the corner. And if you want rolls, we will gladly get you these. On the terrace we have arranged for you a great gas grill and a nice seat for breakfast and lukewarm summer. For food you will find in 4km distance food markets. We will gladly show you delicious restaurants on request. We look forward to you.
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Siedlung. mit ein paar Schritten bist du in herrlicher Natur. von hier kannst du tolle Wanderungen und Radtouren unternehmen. Die schöne Jugendstielkirche von Gaggstatt begrüßt dich jeden Morgen bei der Sicht aus dem Fenster. Im Ort befindet sich ein Getränkeladen. Milch kannst du beim Bauern um die Ecke holen.Und solltest du Brötchen wünschen besorgen wir dir diese gerne. Auf der Terrasse haben wir für dich einen tollen Gasgrill und eine schöne Sitzgelegenheit für Frühstück und laue Sommerabende eingerichtet. Für Lebensmittel findest du in 4km Entfernung Lebensmittelmärkte. Leckere Restaurants zeigen wir dir gerne bei Nachfrage. Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

Guest access

You have your own terrace and you can use the natural garden.
translated by Google

Ihr verfügt über eine eigene Terasse und dürft den natürlichen Garten gerne mit benutzen.

Interaction with guests

I'm here for you.
translated by Google

Ich bin gerne für Euch da.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹2765
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Wir möchten darum bitten das in der Wohnung nicht geraucht wird. Für Raucher haben wir draußen eine Sitzmöglichkeit eingerichtet.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raul User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Richard Lynn User Profile
May 2017
Sandra's home is very clean. No public living space except the kitchen but very easy to spend time around the table. Basic provisions but comfortable.

Julie User Profile
April 2017
Sandra has a very nice place. We enjoyed our stay in the area. We chose it since it was close to Rothenburg. The beds were comfortable, the place was clean and Sandra is very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.

Kurt User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bastien User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Catherine User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Sandra's place. The house was spotlessly clean and the rooms bright. The beds were very comfortable and the shower in the bathroom was spacious. There was also the added bonus of a washing machine. The garden was peaceful and we used the barbecue several times. Sandra and Uwe were lovely and made us feel very welcome. They recommended a few places to visit, too. We all loved Grace (the dog) and Cleo (the cat). Best of all, Sandra gave us a jar of her homemade erdbeer marmelade: it's the best strawberry jam we've ever tasted! We would be very happy to stay there again. Thank you Sandra and Uwe! Thanks also for the bottle of local fizzy wine!

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2016
Sandra and Uwe were great! Uwe met us outside and showed us to the flat. The living quarters had everything we needed and looked just like the pictures... Sandra was kind enough to make a reservation for dinner at a wonderful local restaurant. I would highly recommend a stay here :-)

Kirchberg an der Jagst, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Sandra User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings