Pino Mare in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Hosted by Debora
Debora is the host.Debora is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

In the hart of a park, 10 minutes walking distance from the beach, jumping distance from the pool!! This is where it is my confortable room with bathroom for rental! Ideal for a vacation without stress! Everytihng you want is walking distance!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price ₹6716 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
Debora is very nice person and she takes care of home very well. I advise the most for couples without children. Very good swimming pool next to house.

James User Profile
July 2017
Debora is a fantastic host, great communication, with access to the swimming pool. The apartment is away from the centre, but only a 10-15min walk away, which great for relaxing. The apartment is really nice with great personal touches. Wish we could have stayed an extra night.

Radmila User Profile
June 2017
I loved Debora's hospitality. We became friends right away, she gave me helpful information on the city and what it has to offer and even gave me her bike to use here in Lignano. Location of the her place is great overlooking a beautiful park Hemingway and its serenity while attr…

Ingrid User Profile
April 2017
Deborah is a very nice and helpful person. We enjoyed our stay at her apartment, especially the cozy evenings at the fireplace.

Werner User Profile
March 2017
Lovely and warm flat, and a perfekt Host! Thank you so much Debora!

Thomas User Profile
August 2016
We had a nice time at deboras home, she welcomed us with fresh peaches in the fridge, explained a lot about the city and the beaches and we could even borrow her bikes! The pool and the huge playground next to the building made it even more special for our 2 year old daughter

Oleg User Profile
July 2016
Дуже чиста і затишна квартира, біля парку з пахучої хвої. Приємна власниця. У вашому користуванні великий басейн. Та найголовніше у Дебори є велосипеди, які вона з превиликим задоволенням дає, на цьому економиш гроші та місце у авто. Рекомендую.

Friuli-Venezia Giulia, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Debora User ProfileDebora is a superhost.
Sono una donna in transizione! Sono una danzagrcoltrice! Sono danza terapeuta ma ora sto per comprare terra per costruire una fattoria didattica in materiali ecologici e dedicarla allo studio della permacultura! Sono un ecologista (nella mia casa si ricicla, non si usano detersiv…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings