You have arrivedBasketball court is under repair
Beachkonong gr8 sunrise n shine
Hosted by Michael
Michael is the host.
16 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
16 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is right on Olson's Bay w/great lake frontage sandy beach, restaurants, live music, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

The space

This is the white elephant of the neighborhood. Originally a single family home and a cottage, sometime before I purchased, prior owner built a great room w/stone fireplace



Prices
Extra people ₹3271 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹5340
Security Deposit ₹63411
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹13283 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 king beds, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ross User Profile
September 2017
Property was double-booked during stay and not communicated beforehand. We had a good time and Mike was a fine host for our large group.

Jack User Profile
August 2017
Had 16 people for a weekend getaway at Mike's property. He was very accommodating. The house, backyard, and beach were a great way to spend the weekend. Highly recommend!

John User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly and accommodating.

Lexi User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful house

Marzena User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time. The place was nice and relaxing.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edgerton, Wisconsin, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Michael User Profile

Young at heart, laid back, eternal optimist, recent empty nester looking to share the amazingly relaxing home I raised my kids in. I have always been rejuvenated by water, Ocean, lake, pool, stream, you name it, if H2O is present I'm at home. Ten years ago I purchased a small lake house for weekend get aways, we liked it so much we quickly made it our primary residence. Extensive remodeling and Kids off to college provide an opportunity to share with other outgoing travelers. When I travel I would prefer a unique clean comfortable home to a hotel any day. I also pop for the convertible rental car when I'm chasing the Sun, and a 4 wheel drive when I chase the snow. I've been to all but one State, I'll rectify that soon.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings