Skip to content
Entire apartment

Quiet and cosy flat in the center of Copenhagen

Annette Løwe User Profile
Annette Løwe

Quiet and cosy flat in the center of Copenhagen

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Annette Løwe is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Bright and beautyfull flat int the very center of Copenhagen. It doesn't get more local than this.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Julia User Profile
JuliaSeptember 2018
Great location, spacious flat, well equipped kitchen
Emile User Profile
EmileAugust 2018
The apartment is very central, spacious and full of light. The hall is amazing nicely decorated. Annette made an exception to open for us after the check in timing and i really appreciate that but it was a bit difficult to convince her: she wanted me to spend the whole check in n…
Annette Løwe User Profile
Response from Annette LøweAugust 2018
Emile wanted to check in at 1.30 in the night. After a lot of unpleasant pushing from his side, we decided to make an exception an accomodate his request. There were a lot of other problems with this guest, he was very rude and I wish I had followed my original instinct and cancelled the booking in advance. Overall my experience with Airbnb is fabulous, but this one was a lot of hassle and reading his review was devastating after going to so much trouble for him. If you are considering renting my appartment I hope you will read all the other positive reviews and disregard Emile's as it does not give an honest picture of what it is really like to stay here.
Olga User Profile
OlgaAugust 2018
The some good and not so good things about this apartment. Good are: the host - Annette was very pleasant and nice, communication was great. The location is perfect. The apartment is spacious. Bad are: the shower! If I knew it’s so uncomfortable I wouldn’t rent this apartment. Al…
Annette Løwe User Profile
Response from Annette LøweAugust 2018
I am so sorry to read this review as it is so important for me when I travel, that the places I stay are need and clean and therefor I put great pride in keeping my own place fresh, clean and tidy for my guests. I have brought neighboors and friends in today to get them to discover the smell you mention, but everybody says it smells fine and not old. The toilet was cleaned immidately before you checked in, maybe you don't like the smell of the soap I use, as it has essential oils in it? About the messy clothes you mention I am also puzzled. The only place in the flat(except from my private storage room)I keep some clothes is in the bedroom and it is folded on shelfes and kept on hangers, with free hangers for guests. I have also a big dresser with 8 empty drawers for guests to use. When I think about the way that you left the appartment, with loads of empty shopping bags and dirty plates and food cartons in the living room(wich I don't mind at all, but it is not custom when you rent private homes) I am thinking maybe you consider Airbnb as a hotel? Anyway, I am sorry you had this experience for both mine and your sake.
Eliza User Profile
ElizaJuly 2018
Fabulous host who waited for us to check in. extremely comfortable spacious apartment. don't be put off by the shower it is very easy to use. Great location on a quite street but close to everything ie restaurants, shops, sight seeing etc. Would defiantly recommend!
Mj User Profile
MjJune 2018
Great area to be in, big apartment, and Annette is easy to reach at all times. Shower is a bit weird but very functional :)
Luiz Francisco User Profile
Luiz FranciscoJune 2018
The apartment is very well located and spacious, I highly recommend it.
Hannah User Profile
HannahMay 2018
We had a wonderful stay here, it is beautiful, light and airy. I would definitely recommend!

Hosted by Annette Løwe

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Annette Løwe User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Annette Løwe is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I work as an acupuncturist and the apartment used to be my combined home and workplace. I lived here, while my husbond and I renovated our present home, but now I only use it during the week and there for it is for rent in the weekends I live with my husband on a houseboat in th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings