Skip to content
Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Entire house

Comfort on the beach @134

Sherry User Profile
Sherry

Comfort on the beach @134

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sherry is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

100m walk to Beach. Down stairs Apartment directly opposite Beach park and playground. Comfortable and nicely appointed. Cable TV. Internet. Private Outdoor/Indoor living area. Airconditioned for summer and warmth in winter. 45 minutes to Rotorua and Whakatane. 30 minutes to Mt Maunganui and Tauranga, 15 minutes to Te Puke.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ashwin User Profile
Ashwin
April 2018
You should stay here without a miss. Though it's 40 minutes drive from Rotorua, you won't regret staying here.
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks for staying with us. And thankyou for the lovely gift. Sherry.
April 2018
Jodie User Profile
Jodie
July 2018
The most amazing beach for sunrises just across the road. Absolutely amazing and worth being up ready in plenty of time to see it progress. Our whole family loved the home (age (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) ) and there were thoughtful touches for the little one to help make th…
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
Lovely to have met you. Thanks for staying with us.
July 2018
Pingheng User Profile
Pingheng
July 2018
(1) I booked 8 nights (6-14th July ) but before 2 days of arriving I asked Sherry if I can leave one day earlier (13th) and give one day book fee back to me, she said no problem. however, during the 7 days we staying, no response from sherry even I sent many text to her. on 12th …
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
This is entirely inaccurate and disappointing. We are a Superhost and if you read all of our reviews you will only see positive comments. Never negative. The kitchen was left dirty and the place a mess and untidy. We did agree to refund a night in advance of him arriving and we are fulfilling our obligation with the refund through AirBnB, not directly by us as this is the correct protocol. We do not offer a food delivery service. To suggest he was left hungry is absurd in the least. We have lodged a formal complaint with AirBnB about the dirty kitchen, messiness and moving of furniture. Lack of respect.
July 2018
Steve User Profile
Steve
July 2018
Awesome Location only 50m to the beach, and Sherry really goes the extra mile to make sure your stay is a good one. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with everything you need, the place was nice and cosy. Overall A+ would highly recommend.
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
Great hosting you. Hope to see you again in the future. All the best. Sherry.
July 2018
Agustin User Profile
Agustin
June 2018
Amazing house near the beach. Sherry It´s always there if you need something. For an unexpected problem we had to change our travel date and Sherry didn´t have any problem in help us. I hope to go back again in the summer
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
Hi Agustin. Travel safely. You are welcome back anytime. Sherry.
June 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2018
Thank you for hosting us, The accommodation was excellent and you were a lovely host. Many Thanks, The Brocklesby Family
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
Lovely to have met you. Thanks for staying with us. Sherry.
June 2018
Heidi User Profile
Heidi
May 2018
Lovely host, great beach hub for main North Island attractions all within a day trip. Beach was lovely, could hear the waves at night.
Sherry User Profile
Response from Sherry:
Lovely to have met you. Travel safely. Sherry.
May 2018

Hosted by Sherry

Pukehina, New ZealandJoined in January 2016
Sherry User Profile
91 Reviews
Sherry is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
AirBnB host in NZ - comfort on the beach @134
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings