Skip to content
Condominium

Downtown Studio for 4 + Parking!

Downtown Studio for 4 + Parking!

4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Heart of Aspen Studio. Sleeps up to 4 guests. Walking distance to the slopes. Off-street Parking.

Amenities
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Holt User Profile
February 2018
Fantastic

Chirag User Profile
January 2018
First off, I have never written a negative review on AirBnB before. However, this is one of the worst AirBnB's I've stayed in. The multitude of issues were as follows: 1. The mattress is extremely lumpy. Reminds me of what I would sleep on a decade ago in a college dorm. 2. F…
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Your reservation was for 2 guests, not for 4 guests. You brought for guests per your review, this is a violation of Airbnb's Rules, you basically defrauded Airbnb and us... You breaking the shower faucet is not a lack of maintenance on our behalf (we did not even charge you for the repair), the noise from above is not a lack of maintenance it is a risk in any building am pretty sure the people under us heard your noise also, and if the unit was too hot because it was over-crowded, well this is not a lack of maintenance from us... mattress firmness is a subjective matter, some like it soft, some like it firm but again, this is like everywhere...
January 2018

Stephen User Profile
January 2018
Great little spot in a Aspen. So close to Ajax Snowfield, a short work from supermarket, stores, and restaurant / nightlife area.

Amol User Profile
January 2018
Anthony's studio is right in the heart of Aspen! The location was fantastic. However, the space is probably a bit small for 4 people, although it can technically sleep 4.

Ryan User Profile
December 2017
Nice place to stay

Debbie User Profile
November 2017
Great location!

Beth User Profile
November 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Anthony’s place is very cozy. It’s in a great location, a few min walk to a great morning cafe and juice bar. Parking can be an issue, Anthony provided us a parking pass the for complex. Lots of great dining, grocery, shopping, Yoga, gondola all just a short wal…

Hosted by Anthony

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Anthony User Profile
403 Reviews
Verified
I am an Architect who lives in Denver, Colorado, USA.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings