Heart of Aspen Studio. Sleeps up to 4 guests. Walking distance to the slopes. Off-street Parking.
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
First off, I have never written a negative review on AirBnB before. However, this is one of the worst AirBnB's I've stayed in. The multitude of issues were as follows: 1. The mattress is extremely lumpy. Reminds me of what I would sleep on a decade ago in a college dorm. 2. F…
Response from Anthony:
Your reservation was for 2 guests, not for 4 guests. You brought for guests per your review, this is a violation of Airbnb's Rules, you basically defrauded Airbnb and us... You breaking the shower faucet is not a lack of maintenance on our behalf (we did not even charge you for the repair), the noise from above is not a lack of maintenance it is a risk in any building am pretty sure the people under us heard your noise also, and if the unit was too hot because it was over-crowded, well this is not a lack of maintenance from us... mattress firmness is a subjective matter, some like it soft, some like it firm but again, this is like everywhere...
I am an Architect who lives in Denver, Colorado, USA.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.